Sehwag to Sachin is what Dennis Lillee

Sehwag1830

But Sachin and mcgrath can take out oppositions everyday...why wait for that one in the blue moon chance?
Do you know anything abt lillee?
Can only take wickets in bowler friendly conditions and chickens out of sub continental tours to protect his average.Played only for his average epitome selfish cricketer
So you know nothing
Probably that is still more than anything u know about cricket. Ofcourse RPT calculations excluded.
:haha: Also don't forget the new inventions like "RPI" and "AVG * SR" :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Probably that is still more than anything u know about cricket. Ofcourse RPT calculations excluded.
Ok so nothing can be more than something :giggle: Btw we are talking about Lillee not lily
:haha: Also don't forget the new inventions like "RPI" and "AVG * SR" :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
New inventions :hmmm:

Yeah on there day even the likes of Pathan , Balaji , Santh and Agarkar can rip through batting line-ups with ease and win test matches in Pakistan & Australia . Consistency Matters and not once in a Bluemoon performances .

New inventions :hmmm:
Quick Rett, patent them before someone else steals your idea. I am sure in the future, all your parameters will be used to judge cricketers. And legends like Langer, Yousuf, Kuruvilla will get their rightful place in the sun and pretenders like Sachin will be never spoken of
Quick Rett' date=' patent them before someone else steals your idea. I am sure in the future, all your parameters will be used to judge cricketers. And legends like Langer, Yousuf, Kuruvilla will get their rightful place in the sun and pretenders like Sachin will be never spoken of[/quote'] lol, a good one! Some notes though: If SRT is the greatest, why do we have to worry abt him not measuring up? :dontknow: .... take Bradman for eg, whether you take avg, rpi or rpt, he does well I hv already explained rpt so will not elaborate on that. The srt fanboys want to show that srt is waaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ahead of his peers and thus resort to cherry picking or inventing criteria like 'he has the most # of runs .... Bhaisahab, if a player plays 180 tests (like 9 tests/yr), the most by any player, would he not have the most runs? if batsmen of similar caliber like Lara or Gavaskar, etc had played that many tests, they too would have got similar # of runs (if not more). To show that rpt comes in Since the fanboys didn't like that they threw a truck load of **** from this cannot be extrapolated or that cannot be done blah blah .... Arre bhai, everyone knows that even weather report is not accurate and we are not performing a NASA type analysis here But let's break away from that and see what other thing rpt does: everytime a fanboy speaks up against rpt, it portrays a lack of faith in their God's ability to measure up on a simple tool (for ref: Bradman does) and that lack of belief in the God's ability to measure up shows that deep down even the fanboys know that amongst the ATG, SRT is not in the league of his own .... rpt reveals so much more :winky: