Sourav Ganguly- Dinda will go as a replacement for Ishant. Will be confirmed in 24 hrs

Come on....:WTF: Ishant was consistently bowling over 140 on these Indian pata wickets against WI and was easily touching 145 every now and then. Actually, he is that kind of bowler, whom Australian wickets will suit the best coz he is a hit the deck kind of bowler and gets a lot of bounce coz of his height. I know Dinda is good but you cannot compare him to Ishant. You have not seen Dinda as yet. Ishant is taller, faster, more experienced and Australia will suit him the best
+1.. Ishant is consistently fast and it's a big loss for India. Perfect time for Ponting to feast on the weak Indian bowling without his tormentors bhajji and ishant.
Dinda seems like a casualty waiting to happen with that action. It's like Vinay Kumar on springs. Is he better than Mithun? :pray:
:hysterical::hysterical:
Come on....:WTF: Ishant was consistently bowling over 140 on these Indian pata wickets against WI and was easily touching 145 every now and then. Actually, he is that kind of bowler, whom Australian wickets will suit the best coz he is a hit the deck kind of bowler and gets a lot of bounce coz of his height. I know Dinda is good but you cannot compare him to Ishant. You have not seen Dinda as yet. Ishant is taller, faster, more experienced and Australia will suit him the best
true i got carried away :--D

yep ishant is big loss but his best possible replacement right now after injuries to so many bowlers is dinda.. and being to consistent in elite league is really impressive specially when ur team is struggling he needs to be selected he probably improved a lot has any one seen him bowl?

Ishant would be the first choice anyday. I saw an awesome spell of Ishant's bowling 'live' at the stadium at the Kolkata Test when India was playing South Africa. Amla was batting on 100+ and Ishant suddenly started a barrage of bouncers. For those few overs, it seemed like a bucket of missiles hurled at Amla, and the centurion looked so rattled, completely out of his depth. He was literally trembling. He got out after a while, and in one post-tea session, from a 200 for one situation, SA lost nine wickets at the end of day. Ishant didn't get many wickets, and scorecards will not show his impact, but the whole audience saw how that one spell of sustained short-pitched bowling changed the momentum of the game. When Amla was dancing around trying to run away from the bouncers, the spectators could almost already (clairvoyantly) see that the decline is inevitable. And the same happened. Ishant on song, can be a really deadly weapon. It's sad that he does not have that consistency.
i remember that spell on tv lol yep ishant to me has all the talents he need to be a gr8 bowler but cos of some reason he just underperforms first cos of venky his action fkd up now he was making come back ,pace back now he is injured some times feel bad for him cos he is very hardworking hope this isnt big injury and he makes comeback soon
No Bengal matches were shown on Neo :wtf:
:(( well its not even confirmed weather he is selected and even if he is selected we will only see him bowl after 1 or lost matches :P :sad::mad:
yep ishant is big loss but his best possible replacement right now after injuries to so many bowlers is dinda.. and being to consistent in elite league is really impressive specially when ur team is struggling he needs to be selected he probably improved a lot has any one seen him bowl?
No Bengal match has been shown on Neo this year :WTF: When Ishant would be steaming in with his long hair and 6'4 frame, it was quite a sight. Something, that should only be seen from the stands.
Bhai, baharwali ke liye apni wife ko ghar se nahi nikalte :giggle::giggle: I hope you got my point
I realise that. Just trying to gee myself up. I think we have been quite despondent over the likes of Mithun and Vinay more than ishant hearing about dinda is big relief that Vinay and Mithun might not play
No Bengal match has been shown on Neo this year :WTF: When Ishant would be steaming in with his long hair and 6'4 frame, it was quite a sight. Something, that should only be seen from the stands.
i know! :(( well fomr looks of it we wont even see that sight even on our tv's now why would professional cricketer lie abt his injury and is it 100 percent confirmed dinda is going there?

BTW, I don't know what happened to Ranadev Bose. He was my favorite when I was in college. His long hair and big build about 6'5. He was the highest wicket-taker at one time and never bowled a no-ball. He was included in the Indian squad but never got chance to play

One thing that BCCI seriously needs to concentrate on is Ishant's and Unadkat's malnutrition. FFS they get so much money in these matches and cannot even afford a healthy balanced diet to keep them fit. Unadkat often looks like he might fly off with the ball. Come on, you are athletes. Eat a proper balanced diet and maintain some physique so that you are less prone to injuries.

:haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha: DINDA, KOOMAR and CRAPTHUN?............ :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: INDIA IS PHAACKED!!!!!! :dance::dance:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Danda start your own thread with a nasty prediction.
i know! :(( well fomr looks of it we wont even see that sight even on our tv's now why would professional cricketer lie abt his injury and is it 100 percent confirmed dinda is going there?
He was DYING to play this series. Also got back into rhythm against WI. Did noy play the ODIs, so was fresh. He knows that he really likes bowling on these wickets. Was hoping against hope that the ankle doesn't play up. A lot of cricketers play with injuries all the time. He was taking a chance.