IND-AUS-LANK ODI Series - Match Threads Request ( Cancelled )

what about feelings of people who have allready created or wanted to create first test thread?
the only person here whose feelings hurt was me..after putting so much fight i am not able to open test thread :sad:
Guys can i have a minute please The following people are asking for match threads Sidhoni,Dumdum,Laloo,Tranny and Sunnyji2k Can we give the 1st test match thread to our desi bhai a resident melbournewala. So that leaves 5 of us for 3 test threads.If all 5 of you agree we can ask a MOD.May be Ganeshran to do a draw of the 3 test threads for the 5 of us.Those who get the 3 test match threads wont ask for match threads of ODI and T20s until the rest of us have all got match threads.If you guys agree please post your views.Thank you.
nope, I have been calling Perth test since the begining. You can have a lottery with the rest...I have never created a match thread before and this time I am doing that.
ok so Desi is creating the first test thread. People who want to create remaining are transparent, sunnyji, laloo and dumbdumb. Cant one of you guys take an ODI instead?
not me, sorry. dumdum is not interested in a match thread, he just wants to make money. Someone give this kid money so he stops begging for it. that leaves sunny, and laloo for the remaining two tests. go figure...

Guys as no one is for a compromise Can the Mods just do a draw for the remaining 3 test match threads between Sunnyji,Transparent,Dumdum and Laaloo. Its the Mods who will decide what is the method of alloting match threads,Draw or First come First serve basis.Most posters voted for a Lotto draw.So let the draw happen.

dumdum doesnt want the test I have Sydney Transparent has the perth test and you will have the adelaide Seriously, how hard is that? Stop crying already dude
not me, sorry. dumdum is not interested in a match thread, he just wants to make money. Someone give this kid money so he stops begging for it. that leaves sunny, and laloo for the remaining two tests. go figure...
Tranny saab aap chup baitiye :winky:
dumdum doesnt want the test I have Sydney Transparent has the perth test and you will have the adelaide Seriously, how hard is that? Stop crying already dude
Just leave the Adelaide test as of now..will see
you are still in this thread...just move on man You book World Cup 2015 Final...better even open that thread now only.. Mods will lock it for you for nxt 4 years :yay:
sidhoni' date=' you have shown great character and class. There will always be other chances[/quote'] what about me...its i who enlightned everyone here but people just insult me including you :sad: Sidhoni completely turned saint after my post...i am just trying to make Sanny also a saint but needs some time