your geeky BIL is Rajesh koooothrapali and the gf is Penny :hysterical:
:haha: spot on with the Koothrapali comparison but the girl herself was a brilliant student so wouldn't compare her with Penny

There was another amazing thing that I learnt....there was this guy with a small tattoo of a something that looked like a worm on his toe...when I asked him what it symobolizes....the reply came.... 'My-Toe-Chondria' :haha: Would never have thought of something like that in 7 janams

:giggle: haha this guy beats all BBT guys on the nerd scale !!
Adam teasing?woh kya hai? Sent from my GT-I9103 using Tapatalk
Adam teasing is nothing but based on concept of Eve teasing, where an individual or a group of females impose sexual harassment on a male.

If 2012 is going to be anything like what the new year's eve and the 1st 2 days of it were for me, somebody shoot me in the head already.

bas wahi thodi bohat adam teasing
naughty aaku ...sirf teasing hi ki ya kuch aur :winky:
Plan failed. :((
don't tell me you woke up next to some big fat aunty who looked 20ish with a patlee kamar the night before whilst those tequila shots kept flowing :((
If 2012 is going to be anything like what the new year's eve and the 1st 2 days of it were for me' date=' somebody shoot me in the head already.[/quote'] watever happened to you? now I'm curious...explain w/ an essay

Happy New Year to all my frnds.. Well as my plan was celebrate the eve of new year with my frnds with some bone fire and dance and drink and my plan was successful I enjoyed a lot.

Hope your friends didn't burn themselves to death.
:two_thumbs_up: Monisha' date=' I also had a good party at home with relatives...luckily unlike Tex Bhai..no puking & also no boinking the neighbor.. :giggle:, just started party with some nice Kishore, Rafi, Nusrat...songs at around 7pm.....later on frenzied bhangra tracks..I hooked up my PC to the amp and made sure everyone danced to their fav tunes , also full flow daaru, typical Punjabi party :two_thumbs_up:...many of my guests even calling today thanking for the party :--D[/quote'] woo hoo that sounds awesome ! house parties are the best :icflove: i have also converted 2 American girls into lifelong lovers of Bollywood music :proud: