@Khalpat ... any chance of responding to Post#20 ?
Oh I am sorry i thought I have already responded. Here you go BB you posted something in this thread and the first post got deleted by moderator, I was not able to see that but let me take a guess it couldnt have been only a disagreement. I have seen you using words like harami for posters now you must be knowing in India this is not a word we use to describe a friend or just another stranger. There must be a hatred within. Please note I still believe among all the posters you are the most knowledgable here but some how that deep rooted hatred of yours overshadows your geniusness.
thanks for the kind words but you have actually missed a lot of my posts that are far more vulgar and they are done mostly after I have exhausted all avenues of resolving the conflict as explained in the previous post. For example the man who is lecturing on this thread routinely keeps hurling insults even when I am not even talking to the guy. Keeps calling me moron this lunatic that and what not. Baat karney ka tareeka hai yeh ? Is this how people talk in India ? And why are you expecting me to respond in any other way than what I do ? Why don't you approach someone who isnt even talking to you and tell him that he is a moron and a lunatic and see what happens to you in real life ?
See the post # 29 and my response was for those preachers only. I am secular here :winky:you cant blame me that I am taking sides. Any ways there is a difference between real life and life at internet, in real life people will not say you moron if you are not talking to them. Here they can, but believe me calling moron and calling harami has a huge difference. You call some one in real life Harami and can see the consequences. I bet it would be much worse then what I would face if I call some one moron. The man about whom you are talking I can bet he takes himself and his opinions in such high regard that anybody who differs his opinion he convince himself that the guy is idiot and nobody in this world can be smarter than him. Leave him, there is other way to deal with him. In real life also you will find many people like this you dont go on abusing them dont you. Also in real life I should be having a good reason to use the vulgar things which you are saying khali phokat apan ka haddi pasli ek kar dega Lurker. Gym jaata hai mere gaon ke paas ka hai, Bihar ka :icflove:. mujh jaise duble patle ki to haddi ka surma bana dega but here in internet I have this freedom to use any language against him but still I wont use that cause I do not hate him I just disagree to what he says. Now you got the difference.
Then dont club me with others and assume that Iam spewing hate.
Arey I am not here passing judgement who is right or wrong, man you guys have your opinion, I am agreeing or disagreeing to it. The only thing in simple English is if you are using abusive language against anybody it means its not disagreement there is a hatred, the reason can be anything. Now whether your hatred is justified due to their action is a debatable issue but here my point is you have hatred which was started after being disagreeing on any issue. Now see even clubbing with them has offended you ama yaar maan ja this is hatred.
Iam sorry I don't subscribe to your "Lets ignore and pretend that there is no filth around" philosophy. Why don't you and those others that dispense such advices follow their own advice and pretend that my vulgar posts dont exist and not get offended as it is internet wonly and not real life ?
He bhagwan itna gussa I havent got offended man, you have never used these words for me. Mujhe kya lena dena de kisi ko bhi gaaliyan dedo. I am here in ICF from 2008 but only 200 posts it doesnt mean I am Misbah fan iska matlab ye hai that I am reading all you guys posts and threads and I found your knowledge and debating skill best but some how when you get offended and start using abusive language that portion I never liked because after that you loose the plot. But still iI am not advicing you I have never PM you for this. it was just an opinion since you insisted to give answer thats why I gave now its just opinion you can disagree on it but if you start abusing me then I will have to assume ki now I am also in your hate list.
Someone calls me a moron when Iam talking in a decent manner is doing so to provoke and escalate things . The only way to shut these guys up is by force. If he wants to go that route so can I and in a more ruthless way. If you want an end to this you need to start from the absolute origin of the sh!t. But otherwise I will simply not back down. They throw an insult I go straight to abusing their parents. The matter ends pretty quickly there. It works like a charm every single time and saves a lot of time.
Force, honestly do you really think abusing some one parent to whom you even do not know that too on intenet makes you win the argument. Lanat hai aisi jeet par.
But comming back to the topic of hypocrysy ... people like you , dumdum and others that regularly try to tell me that I should not indulge in such vulgar abuse but never ever have the spine to stand up and call the original provocateurs on their own are the ones that actually encourage such posters. It is no surprise that the forum is now teeming with spammers , trolls and generally obnoxious and obtuse posters. You have unwittingly encouraged such behaviour and now the results are there for everybody to see.
Post #29, again if you want me to put in the same league of dumdum no problem. I do not hate Dumdum and not even you or Lurker.
So in real life you just shut up and put up with someone who calls you a moron lunatic chewthya ? And which place is this where such behavior is considered normal ?
That is what I am telling you in real life we do not do this, Internet life is different. Real life main mujhe ******* kahne wala mera dost hai to I will only laugh or else I can do anything may be a physical harm also but on internet main kya karoon I will say Maa ki gaali he will twicw say me same thing kya izzat rah gayi meri so best thing is avoid of such language.
man-love is as difficult to understand as woman-logic.
I know you mean it in jest. May be something that men need to look into more often. How many men are there in your life that you say "I love you" to aloud. I count at least three who are not family.
I know you mean it in jest.
only first part.
May be something that men need to look into more often. How many men are there in your life that you say "I love you" to aloud. I count at least three who are not family.
agreed. esp in Indian middle class...couple of decades back 'I love you' used to be as 'taboo-ed' a word as sex...and even more so, use of 'sex' related words by 'females' and 'ILU/Love' related by males. Actually expressing emotions by has been looked down upon as so unmanly, and lust/physical-love related words by women as un-feminine....
Right you are. It takes true integrity and trust in oneself to break the status quo. Our "reality" is what we make it. It starts with the simple agreements we enter into with ourselves. I am a man, I am not supposed to feel. I should be rigid, I should be strong and I am by nature blunt with my emotions. I am a woman. I am graceful, I am modest, I tend to be taken over by my emotions and I should not be sexually aggressive. Examining our assumptions at every juncture is the easiest way to expand our reality and the truth of our being. This is the basic premise that is taken to its esoteric limits when the absoluteness of reality is questioned and the possibilities of non-ordinary realities are given space. This is where I welcome disagreements. Because, at a fundamental level, they are opportunities for me to take a step back and look at what agreements I have entered in to with myself and to test whether they are still valid.
it was not general ... he was talking about me unless there is someone else on this board that has said those things (burn down the house) that I'am not aware
why cant you go by thread by thread basis rather than picking things from 100 years back ?
Can you show me a post ? Ohh wait we already went thru this exercise in this thread and you pretty much proclaimed that there is no need for you to show a post because in your own mind you are convinced that I don't tolerate anyone speaking against Tendulkar. Is this the way to conduct a serious debate ? No facts no evidence just simply bindaas post whatever you feel is correct and proclaim that you are correct and others are wrong. And then you wonder why people harass you
Just re read the first 5/6 posts you replied to me in Asinine thread....

Really late reply here. Sorry, I'm kinda lazy..

Nietzsche's critique of Christianity is based exactly on the points you raise here. You should read his works if you can get your hands on them. This link is by no means exhaustive, but you'll find more online and in libraries, I'm sure. Another topic that he touches is our concept of God. Where he questions our belief in a God who needs to be praised all the time.
Good link there.. I've never heard of most of these criticisms/points. I suppose it goes without saying that most of these criticisms would apply to Islam or to any religion with the concept of heaven and hell and a judging god..
Here is where I disagree. The state intervenes only when you act in a way that harms or adversely affects an organized way of life and/or revenue. A belief system on the other hands castigates a person for merely having another belief/thought. Therein lies the difference.
I'm guessing you mean that statism gives the other person the right to peacefully disagree whereas monotheism doesn't. I kinda see where you're coming from but disagree. Here's why: Guy 1 wishes eternal suffering for guy 2, guy 2 thinks that he'll go to heaven and wishes guy 1 infinite suffering. Either that or guy 2 doesnt believe in heaven/hell and so the threat is an empty one in some sense. This wouldnt really be possible in the case of statism: there's a much higher chance that one of them would end up in jail. If he peacefully walked out of jail, there's a chance that he'd be shot. In another scenario, when someone disagrees with a war/gov. subsidy, etc and decides not to pay for it (again, a completely peaceful action), he'd be put in jail and so on.. Ironically, one of the best arguments against statism came from Mao who said that 'political power grows out of the barrel of a gun'. The extent to which one believes in the state is the extent to which someone is willing to point a gun at people's faces to solve problems. My point is that this gun is far more real and closer to home than the fires of hell that a christian/muslim might wish that you suffer in. ps: Dont know what you mean by 'organized way of life'. Every living being's life is organized in one way or the other. If what you mean is civil society, different people would have different definitions of what that meant. I would define it as a society free of force and fraud; the existence of a state would fly straight in the face of this since it initiates force by definition..
Why don't you tell me how this is contributing anything towards the thread
the comment is related to OP...you took so much effort to open a thread to cause embarassment to others...whats the necessity of opening that thread unless you felt bad or something
Why do you expect some serious reply when all you are doing in that thread and every where else is ganging up with the usual suspects and trolling
this is new learning - If you are not able to give serious reply - Simple - Abuse
Still inspite of all this I did talk to you nicely towards the end of that thread
at that time i thought you are stopped because i didnt returned any of your abuse :sad:
But if you continue with your obsession of trolling I will deal with you in the same manner as I did with rett.
You do wahetevr you want no need for asking permission.. Just remmeber one thing you comes in forum only in Sachin related threads and very few others and give warning to people (thats alos abusing them for their lifetime in just 2/3 posts)...just think ABout Rajeev and other Mods who always here in this thread...i dont see any reason to listen to your threats...if any thing ill listen to them....
If you think you deserve better this is your chance to explain
i dont know why you consider yourself god to decide who desreve what :winky:
anti-Tendulkar
Not remember reading you got the all Personal rights for Sachin tendulkar...
Saaar One thing i can assure you..you can abuse how much you want but none will be returned back tou..i guarantee
saar sumne yak vipareetha tale bisi madkothira....internettalli 4 akshara barda koodle yaroo dweshigalagall ill preethi madoru agalla...Ellakkitntha mukya namma namma manasalli irbeku..
Because it was mentioned in this thread by Lurker Sure lets look at the very first post you made on that thread ... here it is Why don't you tell me how this is contributing anything towards the thread ? Why do you expect some serious reply when all you are doing in that thread and every where else is ganging up with the usual suspects and trolling ? Still inspite of all this I did talk to you nicely towards the end of that thread where you admitted that you don't know much about cricket. But if you continue with your obsession of trolling - and there is no better way to troll on a Indian forum than by making anti-Tendulkar posts - I will deal with you in the same manner as I did with rett. If you think you deserve better this is your chance to explain.
What did you exactly do to rett? :hmmm: He has stopped coming to the forum and spewing his rubbish as well. :giggle:
So what happened to the subdiscussion on General Preaching which you then turned to thread-by-thread basis and then quietly ducked out when I pointed out that my responses where indeed related to comments made in this thread ? Hard to acknowledge that you were wrong ?
i applied Selective Amnesia tecnique you some time follow...you can read entire thread and chk whether u also gave answer to every question... Also this is not for this thread only...if u have time chk u r self
AFAIK I never abused you despite you doing nothing other than trolling. I used to never respond to your posts but since you began spamming in all threads I decided to respond
Abuse is not the only way to counter trolling...You can use Ignore option also if you dont like something
You are free to listen to whoever you want ... however I can guarantee you that if you continue to troll non-stop you will be dealt with in the same manner as rett.
Reduce the abuse because of you many threads got locked unnecessarily...
Stay away from my threads and posts if you cannot make serious and reasonable comments.
some times whats Reasonable to u may not be for me...while viceversa also true..happens when ideolgies are different
Neither do I recall anyone bestowing you rights to troll away annoying and irritating people
Again use Ignore button or Report post button
There is an even better option .... don't troll and there wont be a need for me to abuse you.
little bit of Trolling is good for Health , reduce the pressure... let me see how much abuse i can take...need such things in life to improve oneself
every where else is ganging up with the usual suspects and trolling
Sorry i forgot this first time... i am a Fiercely Independent man so you clubbing me with people hurts deep... i just post whatever i feel rather than depending on whom i do support if i am with usual suspects here , i with Un usual suspects in Politics thread...but they never accused me of Ganging up