Predict retirement for all the seniors

We really missed Bhajji's services in the present Australia tour. If he was in form' date= he could have surely make some difference with his game as well as his jolly behaviour
When he was "in form" as you say, he averaged 75 in Australia so he would have had same impact as he did in the england tour. We needed UV and Sree though, both are aggressive characters with talent to match.

Cmon guys don't be racist. And don't disrespect Bhaji, he has 400 Test wickets and won us a series against the great Australia at home. He may not be good now but that isn't a reason to disrespect him. It is hard for spinners these days.

Cmon guys don't be racist. And don't disrespect Bhaji' date=' he has 400 Test wickets and won us a series against the great Australia at home. He may not be good now but that isn't a reason to disrespect him. It is hard for spinners these days.[/quote'] indians being racist to indians :cantstop: :bow:

Laxman and Dravid will retire during the English series. Sach will retire in December just before the world ends on Dec. 21.

hmm so he iwll end with 99 hundreds don ended with avg of 99 awesome :two_thumbs_up:
Megaupload has been BANNED. What you gonna do now? :hmmm:
torrents :D mediafire :D :D (i get 50 percent of music from this file hosting service) and one site goes.. 10 others pop up dont worry :P
You want me to add Sreesanth's name in that list too? :giggle:
Kerala Express is our fastest bowler, quicker than Yadav but slows it down for optimum swing and seam. He is only 28 and one of the most talented bowlers in the world let alone India. So no you may not add him :icflove: He can play for us in all formats for next 10 years, he has a repeatable easy action.
Only Bhajji is worth all the adulation on icf and Sree is role model.
Says someone with MishraGreat as username. Kya tumko no ball, no talent, pot belly pasand hai :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Kerala Express is our fastest bowler, quicker than Yadav but slows it down for optimum swing and seam. He is only 28 and one of the most talented bowlers in the world let alone India. So no you may not add him :icflove: He can play for us in all formats for next 10 years, he has a repeatable easy action.
come on man :hysterical:
Sree,hows the injury healing.Are you fit to play IPL this year.