Changes for the 2nd T20?

Magneto

no one get banned for just troliing only if u abuse or Open 100 100 thread 100th time then may be
nah i lost control over trolling that day :P well lets not go off topic :--D

I'd not rest Sehwag coz it is important that he gets his form back in T20 rather than the upcoming ODI series. I'd rest Gambhir and open with either Rohit or Irfan Pathan. Irfan has 2 be there in the team if you have included him in the squad. If Rohit is not opening than rest him for just this T20. I am never convinced with his T20 game. Drop VK and Get in Umesh Yadav or even Zaheer Khan. Dhoni to come in at no. 4 position. Drop Ashwin. He is not bowling well and his batting doesn't suits T20s. Manoj Tiwari in playing 11. Use Rahul Sharma big hitting skills. Bring him up the order.

lol @ ppl doubting Rohit. If anything Rohits most succesful format is tontee tontee.
He might have got his most no of chances in T20s so far. That's how we pick players these days sadly. We test their skills in T20s and then give them chances. But I feel Rohit is better batsman in longer formats like ODIs and Test matches.

the bowling is complete ****, but we have to live with it in this t20 game, gambo sehwag kohli dhoni raina rohit irfan ashwin rahul vinee(hope zak plays, but wont i guess) umesh(desperately need a strike bowler who can pick wickets, t20=all about picking wickets) really would have wanted to see aaron, perfect for t20 nd odis pk is a useless t20 bowler always was, even in odi he will bowl a good economical spell at the start then get thrashed at the death overs

Ek to muje Dhoni ka logic nahi samajh me aata, People say don't change winning combination but our dumb captain has the tendency to always continue with loosing combination. Iska life ka asool hai, DON'T CHANGE LOSING COMBINATION. I am not sure whether he will make any changes in the playing 11 coz he is dumb

Laxman will be asked to retire before the next series and Rohit will get his chances. Im sure he will have ample time to play at home before going abroad in 2013.
Let's wait and watch but I'm not as optimistic as you. I am sure selectors, board and most of the fans will forget the away tours once IPL comes along. After that it will be the same old once again.
Ek to muje Dhoni ka logic nahi samajh me aata' date=' People say don't change winning combination but our dumb captain has the tendency to always continue with loosing combination. Iska life ka asool hai, DON'T CHANGE LOSING COMBINATION. I am not sure whether he will make any changes in the playing 11 coz he is dumb[/quote'] I told you people yesterday only about playing 11. :dance::dance: