I like the chick in the Samsung commercial. Out of the top 3 in the OP, the middle one is fugly. #1 and #3 as flamy would say "are doable".

She looks different in every picture. WTF! Looks great in #1 and #4, #2 seems like with less makeup and #3 like the pic in the OP seems to show her face as 2x the length.

Stuge, she's basically a ramp model. So the fundamentals is strong. height, body, bone structure, face, skin. Not digital manipulation at work in her case.

Yoda, I think when she smiles wide her lower jaw seems to grow bigger and squarer than usual and it looks odd. When she is in repose as in the pics you liked more, the lower portion of her face tapers and becomes narrow and more feminine.

is this the burkha version of the thadki thread? They're covered yet you can still fap safely behind your desk :woot:

Yoda' date=' I think when she smiles wide her lower jaw seems to grow bigger and squarer than usual and it looks odd. When she is in repose as in the pics you liked more, the lower portion of her face tapers and becomes narrow and more feminine.[/quote'] You are right. When she smiles, the face length seems to cross some threshold. :giggle:
You are sounding like PK every passing day
:giggle: samsung galaxy chick: FDiaB.jpg "aapke paas nehi hai....aanggkeeell" --- aaye haaaye
is this the burkha version of the thadki thread? They're covered yet you can still fap safely behind your desk :woot:
lol is this too veggie for icf standards? :woot:
^ :fear:
Akshay' date='kya vela-panti karta rehta hai yaar?:haha:[/quote'] As I said - she is the perfect answer to - "Kitna deti hai". [esp when folks started posting cars and stuff.]