SL vs India 2nd ODI Post match discussion

Stuge

just stop doing partiality... there is a thread opened by Rajeev...exacept couple of people no one listed their name.. even T20 no one there to open a thread.. you talk like you done some favour to me by allowing to open T20 thread (that thread created just few hours before match...) where is your EVRYONE that time... stop hypocracy man...just calling me whiner doesnt change any thing..
abey rotadu.. jaa suicde kyun nahi kar leta..
^ Hey i took permission :idunno:
you already know there is a thread ...you posted some bakwas there then this Ganesh came running and some thing deal happened between u too... booom my thread closed with some nonsense advice
I am innocent :idunno: ganesh said u opened many, lets see if anyone else wants to open, i said Me :idunno: fair n square.
but where is your sensibilities... what you have full of cow dungs inside your head??? if i am in your place i should have allowed my thrread to stay how shamelessly you asked you want this thread chi chi
I meant " give me a chance in next to next matches"[in short -future matches ] :) best of luck for this thread :) Hope india wins :)
who cares India wins or not now...i lost one more thread :((
but where is your sensibilities... what you have full of cow dungs inside your head??? if i am in your place i should have allowed my thrread to stay how shamelessly you asked you want this thread chi chi
you call yourself a troll, a shameless person, owner of shameless club and now u cry over my shamelessness? :cantstop:
LOL he is banned. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
1269259657_omg_cat.gif he will comeback with another id