bulbul Posted February 10, 2012 Posted February 10, 2012 That doesnt look real. How about this one which i created with three adidas bats at his forehad? Dont play with Sachin fans emotions
mastana Posted February 10, 2012 Posted February 10, 2012 Dont play with Sachin fans emotions BKL look at my avatar.
bulbul Posted February 10, 2012 Posted February 10, 2012 BKL look at my avatar. i remember some of avatars you used couple of years back
mastana Posted February 10, 2012 Posted February 10, 2012 i remember some of avatars you used couple of years back ?? :blink:
bulbul Posted February 10, 2012 Posted February 10, 2012 ?? :blink: common mast bhai...you should remember time of IPL 2010 :winky:
mastana Posted February 10, 2012 Posted February 10, 2012 common mast bhai...you should remember time of IPL 2010 :winky: I hate IPL now. :whack:
Stuge Posted February 10, 2012 Posted February 10, 2012 That doesnt look real. How about this one which i created with three adidas bats at his forehad? :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
bulbul Posted February 10, 2012 Posted February 10, 2012 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Dadeejee ye paap hai :--D
The Dark Horse Posted February 10, 2012 Posted February 10, 2012 That doesnt look real. How about this one which i created with three adidas bats at his forehad? WTF:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Dravid_TheWall Posted February 10, 2012 Posted February 10, 2012 With speculation on that Sachin Tendulkar may be rested for the next match, former India captain Sunil Gavaskar on Wednesday suggested that the veteran batsman should not miss any of the One-Day Internationals in the ongoing CB tri-series in Australia. Tendulkar looked in good touch as he scored 48 before being bowled by Angelo Mathews but it is still not clear whether the senior batsman would play the next match or not.The team management has opted for rotation policy as Virender Sehwag was rested in the first match against Australia and Gautam Gambhir in today's match. "I think Sachin should be playing in all the matches. If you want to use rotation policy then it should be used to rotate and field all the players. I believe that Tendulkar, Gambhir and Sehwag should play and may be one among Rohit Sharma or Suresh Raina has to sit out," Gavaskar told NDTV. "When you are choosing a squad of 16 and then you have to select the most balanced side. If someone is not performing then you should change him. But one needs to be upfront about it that you are dropping a player and not resting him. If someone is not performing he can be dropped and that's a fair call." Gavaskar praised man-of-the-match Ravichandran Ashwin's temperament. The Chennai player took three wickets and then came up with a crucial unbeaten 30-run cameo in India's chase. "Ashwin looked to be back at his best. The bouncy strip at the Perth also helped his bowling. He looked to be back to an easy action. I am glad that he is the man of the match as he showed a lot of courage during batting and also ice-cool temperament," Gavaskar said. Agree, Sachin must play all matches, we need more runs and records and also no one is better than him in his position. So in all regards he should play. Hats off to Gavasker :yay:
SachDan Posted February 11, 2012 Posted February 11, 2012 Indian journos covering the series Down Under tweets Sachin will play tomorrow's match!
Number Posted February 11, 2012 Posted February 11, 2012 Indian journos covering the series Down Under tweets Sachin will play tomorrow's match! :yay: Motu Sehwag should be kicked out.
gaurav92 Posted February 11, 2012 Posted February 11, 2012 common mast bhai...you should remember time of IPL 2010 :winky: Join Date: Oct 2010 Location: Nimhans,Bangalore Posts: 5,458 $ICF: 248,135,860 Something is wrong here :hmmm:
rabinjackman Posted February 11, 2012 Posted February 11, 2012 Even I insist Sachin should play Listen to me!!!!! :hitler:
Old guy Posted February 11, 2012 Posted February 11, 2012 Even I insist Sachin should play Listen to me!!!!! :hitler: stop trolling :mad: its my job! yes inform guy should play :hitler: specially when ur batting is struggling
daryl1985 Posted February 11, 2012 Posted February 11, 2012 Tendulkar should play every match he wants to is closer to the truth. I agree that he should play if available but i think it is important that he makes himself available for every ODI series from now on, providing he wants to continue to play in this format of the game. If he gets his 100th hundred here and then decided to skip the Asia Cup.
mastana Posted February 11, 2012 Posted February 11, 2012 Join Date: Oct 2010 Location: Nimhans,Bangalore Posts: 5,458 : 248,135,860 Something is wrong here :hmmm: Ask DeveGowda or should i say DevaGowdaDigaDiga :haha:
Needforspeed Posted February 11, 2012 Posted February 11, 2012 You can ask DeveGowda but I think u will get no reply. Looking at the avatar it looks the user DeveGowda is also banned. :hysterical: