Prakat Posted March 1, 2012 Posted March 1, 2012 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F0Mm5ZdL0MM]Hassan Nisar, True Words.what else can u say now.mp4 - YouTube[/ame] Hasan Nisar is one of the most sensible voices in Pakistan and is committed to his fight against the darkness that has enveloped his country. 'Afghaniyon ne kaha, "Tumhare kya lagte hain yeh, Ghaznavi, Ghauri, Abdali? Tumne apne hathyaaron ko naam rakhke humare naamon ko badnaam kar rakha hai."'
maniac Posted March 1, 2012 Posted March 1, 2012 reading most of the youtube comments from Pakis on this guys videos...may just prove the point
Prakat Posted March 21, 2012 Author Posted March 21, 2012 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9hx4JjaZO4w]Lies of foolish psyzophrenic ZAID HAMID exposed by real educated Hasan Nissar - YouTube[/ame] "Musalmanon ke thekedar bannke beithte hain..." :hehe:
pacman Posted March 21, 2012 Posted March 21, 2012 his type are rare finds in Pak these days hope he has full security, because those who do not tag the popular jihadi line are either chased out or killed e.g. Salman Taseer, Javed Ghamidi, Shahbaz Bhatti, Saleem Shazhad,....
surajmal Posted March 22, 2012 Posted March 22, 2012 There is nothing sane about this man. He is a closet islamist who has finally accepted the folly of Pakis. If you watch some of his other videos, you will see the disdain he has for hindus. Its just that he doesn't get a chance to express it in the open since his kaumi birader do a fine job of doing it for him.
Prakat Posted March 22, 2012 Author Posted March 22, 2012 @surajmal can you post some of these vidoes? I've seen hours of his interviews and have yet to see any evidence of him being an islamist.
surajmal Posted March 22, 2012 Posted March 22, 2012 @surajmal can you post some of these vidoes? I've seen hours of his interviews and have yet to see any evidence of him being an islamist. I don't mean to say he is a zaid hamid clone or even a typical paki Muslim. But since he is a son of a mohajir, he has buried hatred towards Hindus. Pakistan was founded on the basis of hatred of Hindus. Unfortunately that hatred has resulted in a Frankenstein monster that is the modern day pakistan. So he see the blunder of his forefathers who wanted an Independent Pakistan. He repeats this fact in many of discussions (I'm paraphrasing) that there are 200 million Muslims in Pakistan, 200 million muslims in India and 200 million muslims in Bangladesh. So if India had stayed undivided, Muslims would have had a much easier task in "dealing" with the (evil) Hindus. (I'll try to find a video but it has been a while since I saw one of his diatribes). Here is one of his videos where he is trying to bracket Pakistani public as cowards because they are the progeny of Hindus (you gotta read between the lines here). sWNpM9mg1f8
Prakat Posted March 23, 2012 Author Posted March 23, 2012 I don't mean to say he is a zaid hamid clone or even a typical paki Muslim. - ok But since he is a son of a mohajir, he has buried hatred towards Hindus. - that doesn't really follow. Pakistan was founded on the basis of hatred of Hindus. - ok Unfortunately that hatred has resulted in a Frankenstein monster that is the modern day pakistan. - ok So he see the blunder of his forefathers who wanted an Independent Pakistan. - arguably He repeats this fact in many of discussions (I'm paraphrasing) that there are 200 million Muslims in Pakistan, 200 million muslims in India and 200 million muslims in Bangladesh. So if India had stayed undivided, Muslims would have had a much easier task in "dealing" with the (evil) Hindus. (I'll try to find a video but it has been a while since I saw one of his diatribes). - I've never heard this POV, from him. And from what I have seen of him this is a kind of quote that is unattributable to him unless backed by solid evidence. Here is one of his videos where he is trying to bracket Pakistani public as cowards because they are the progeny of Hindus (you gotta read between the lines here). - Saw the video, would like to see the whole discussion to see the context in which he was making the statement. This is what he says in the video, "There is no chance of a revolution (inquilab) in Pakistan because all the muslims in the subcontinent, be they in Pakistan, India or Bangladesh are basically the same people who are native to this land, there is a very small %age who are of Turkish or Arabic lineage. This he says is evident in our customs, our wedding rituals etc. which have more Indian influences than Arab or Turkish. So essentially it is a folly to presume that we (Pakistanis) are some great warrior race." This is one of the fronts in which he challenges the Pakistani mainstream ideology which deals in the lie that Pakistanis are basically the descendants of Turk, Arab, Persian, Afghan, Central Asian warriors, and in the process completely divorce themselves completely from their history and reality which is basically Indian. He questions this repeatedly in his interviews and laughs at the level of self-deception required to buy into those lies.
Macj Posted August 20, 2013 Posted August 20, 2013 Add Javed Chaudhary to the list, his superb piece on Lal Bahadur Shastri was absolutely splendid, that a Pakistani broadcaster would praise and eulogize an Indian leader so eloquently is worth watchig. PifBawxDsxI
Malcolm Merlyn Posted August 31, 2013 Posted August 31, 2013 Anyone knows in which episode Paresh Rawal first wrote to Hasan Nisar?He recently wrote again on his post EID episode.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted August 31, 2013 Posted August 31, 2013 Why is the thread not being bumped even if i post on it.