If there was a general election tommorow, who would you vote for?  

1 member has voted

• Congress
    • BJP

Precisely and I'm getting a bit annoyed in running around the circles now. Probably' date=' his next argument will be "But did Karan Thapar ask Obama?". If no, "Jaakar Pehle uss aadmi ko poochkar aao. Hamare Dear Leader ko poochne ki himmat kaise hui Obama, Azhar or Pappu ko poochne se pehle :protest: "[/quote'] The Deewar argument as I call it - "Jaao pehel us aadmi ka sign le kar aao jisne mere baap se sign liya tha". :hysterical:
You can keep living in a fantasy land where justice will be delivered - kucch nahin hoga. These scumbags are too powerful for anything to happen till they become marginalized and are used as the convicted trophy by politicians saying "Dekho Dekho Justice Ho Gayi!"
:sniffle:
Thapar was the only wrong. Modi could told him - tu apni Maa ch%&a aur nikal le yahan se Modi was gracious like a gentleman that he is.
Why because Thapar dared to ask him an uncomfortable question which made him butt hurt? So far, there has been no evidence of why Thapar was wrong. You can post with 100 times more without providing any evidences (there are none actually) - doesn't change the reality. Thapar should actually call him again and ask him and replay the video in the background with the background song "Dost Dost Na Raha".
Precisy and I'm getting a bit annoyed in running around the circles now. Probably' date=' his next argument will be "But did Karan Thapar ask Obama?". If no, "Jaakar Pehle uss aadmi ko poochkar aao. Hamare Dear Leader ko poochne ki himmat kaise hui Obama, Azhar or Pappu ko poochne se pehle :protest: "[/quote'] You don't see how that's an insult even after given plenty of examples. I got to say nothing further in that case.
Thapar was the only wrong. Modi could told him - tu apni Maa ch%&a aur nikal le yahan se Modi was gracious like a gentleman that he is.
:hysterical::hysterical: Thanks for that - now I can ignore your future posts on this discussion as trolling. Learn from Bharat Nirman yaar, you let yourself out too easily. :poink:
You don't see how that's an insult even after given plenty of examples. I got to say nothing further in that case.
Just because it is an uncomfortable question does not make it an "insult". I hope you do not tell me that I am insulting you now.
:sniffle:
Not sure if that was sarcastic - if I had to guess I would say it was. But if it was not, the number of top level politicians who get away with literally anything in India is astounding. Hum log bolte rehte hain neta badla neta badlo, pehle judiciary badlo neta apne aap badal jaaenge.
Not sure if that was sarcastic - if I had to guess I would say it was. But if it was not' date=' the number of top level politicians who get away with literally anything in India is astounding. Hum log bolte rehte hain neta badla neta badlo, pehle judiciary badlo neta apne aap badal jaaenge.[/quote'] Not sarcastic - that's what I actually felt. The weak are meat and the strong shall eat .
LOL! If you still think all Modi's role in 2002 was failure to curb then you are living in lalaland. Multiple people are on camera saying that they were given protection by Modi to carry out the riots. Sonia might be inept, but she did not willfully sanction the murder of Musssalmaans or for that matter Hindooos. Yeah keep throwing red herrings. Where does Thapar raise his voice, behave in an improper manner, or violated any journalistic norms in the process of the interview. An answer with some quotes and citations would be greatly appreciated.
Simple.....innocent until proven guilty.....how come people look away from all the stuff that flows about the Gandhi family? Now that is labelled as a conspiracy theory isn't it.....even a well respected academic like swamy is made to be some kind of a conspiracy seeking nut job .....I see all those video testimonials about modi the same way. Just by something that happened under his governance,if people start calling him a mass murderer than there is clearly a defamation going on. What I said exactly relates to my opinion about thepar.the guy is a tv presenter that's it,calling him a journalist is an insult to very profession of journalism.now I don't want to go and research his quotes just like the way when I listen to rush Limbaugh or Keith obermann,I can clearly see they have an agenda,don't have to pick anything here. Under any law,if these guys who are testifying against modi now would have been arrested as they were obstructing justice in the first place for not reporting it earlier. If modi is a mass murderer ,than the ruling government should be labelled as a terrorist for all that has been going on.....in both cases it's the same thing ....failure of state.atleast in modis case,he has been showing numbers for his work to overcome that....true or false is a debate for another day. Atleast the country,in his case the state is not in shambles anymore.

Strange that these guys think its just an uncomfortable question and not an insult. Its like telling Obama, rahul, azhar, salmon khurshid that people call them a mass murderer, not even worthy of being a peon, a desh drohi and a Pakistani agent or a cockroach respectively.

Simple.....innocent until proven guilty.....
I hope you extend the same courtesy to the 2G scammers, Tytler/Sajjan Kumar, Laloo, and hazaar other politicians who have never been convicted in a court, but every galli ka baccha knows that they are guilty.
Strange that these guys think its just an uncomfortable question and not an insult. Its like telling Obama' date=' rahul, azhar, salmon khurshid that people call them a mass murderer, not even worthy of being a peon, a desh drohi and a Pakistani agent or a cockroach respectively.[/quote'] I am still waiting for your proof that Thapar "abused" a journalistic norm 50+ posts after you made the claim.
I hope you extend the same courtesy to the 2G scammers' date=' Tytler/Sajjan Kumar, Laloo, and hazaar other politicians who have never been convicted in a court, but every galli ka baccha knows that they are guilty.[/quote'] I expect the same courtesy from so called journalists while referring to or interviewing them :giggle:
I am still waiting for your proof that Thapar "abused" a journalistic norm 50+ posts after you made the claim.
Isn't being neutral a journalistic norm? Haven't seen or maybe you can enlighten me the last time thepar grilled Rahul Gandhi on his credibility to be in the position he is in or Sonia madam for hers
I expect the same courtesy from so called journalists while referring to or interviewing them :giggle:
And I asked you earlier where did Thapar accuse Modi of anything? He stated a fact and Modi started crying "Dostana Dostana Karan Bhai".
Isn't being neutral a journalistic norm? Haven't seen or maybe you can enlighten me the last time thepar grilled Rahul Gandhi on his credibility to be in the position he is in or Sonia madam for hers
I think he got the point , bas ab andar ki awaz sunne ki zaroorat hai:cantstop:
How was Thapar not neutral - he said "people call you a mass murderer at your face". Is that not a fact?