^^ No offence to saurav' date=' I just hate Shakespeare.[/quote'] Yes, Yes. Shakespeare not very good. Less class. Chetan Bhagat very good. Good fiction. Interesting stories. Very good.
Yes' date=' Yes. Shakespeare not very good. Less class. Chetan Bhagat very good. Good fiction. Interesting stories. Very good.[/quote'] dude come to match thread.. impossible happening :P
:cantstop: pretty sure that's not what he meant but lol. :D
If that was a reply to my post. Well we were talking about food and I know my grand father, its something that he would say. Quite a character. :cantstop:
:hysterical::hysterical: ok will give u hint its opposite of ley (lai) :P
I dont understand what u talking abt but if u r talking abt hindi word 'ley', the opposite of it is 'dey'. But why u teasing Saurav with this? :tounge_smile:
Yes' date=' yes. Check match score. Pakistan bamboozling Bangladeshis. Not very impossible.[/quote'] I told them earlier only that Bang-bros can never win, even from that position. They will crumble in pressure. :haha: F**king retards were pinning their hopes on Bangladesh. Turning point of the match was Nasir Hossain's wicket

seeing how the slaughter houses treat the animals i definitely thought abt it long and hard(that's what she said) for moral purposes. but until someone provides me with the bullet proof science supporting valid alternatives to egg/meat i have no choice. veggie protein is not 'complete' protein, it doesn't have all necessary amino acids unless you combine it with other foods. vitamins in veggies are much more poorly absorbed by the body than from meat. its all well and good till you hit 30, but after that your body will start deteriorating rapidly.

^ You could start slowly. Eating only Organic meat or meat from animals treated ethically is a good first step. Or you could limit yourself to egg and milk only, a very popular choice among many for a reason. That should cover all your protein needs.

seeing how the slaughter houses treat the animals i definitely thought abt it long and hard(that's what she said) for moral purposes. but until someone provides me with the bullet proof science supporting valid alternatives to egg/meat i have no choice. veggie protein is not 'complete' protein, it doesn't have all necessary amino acids unless you combine it with other foods. vitamins in veggies are much more poorly absorbed by the body than from meat. its all well and good till you hit 30, but after that your body will start deteriorating rapidly.
Survival of the Fittest :band:
I dont understand what u talking abt but if u r talking abt hindi word 'ley'' date=' the opposite of it is 'dey'. But why u teasing Saurav with this? :tounge_smile:[/quote'] :winky:
Aa gya bhai.. kaisa hai aur kaisi behaki behaki baatein kar raha hai. I think you just smoked buffalo's shyt thinking it was heroine' date=' right :winky:[/quote'] he just realized that he is sir john's 6 month's younger brother :phehehe:
This is one logic which pisses me off to no reason.. You don't need meat to become strong .. I am a vegeterian and I have no issue with the ppl who are non-veg... as a matter of fact, I was the only veg in my entire group throughout the university.. but I don't like it when others tell me that u need meat to get bigger or stronger... how you post ur pic of ur 'non noodle' arms... mind you Shahid Kapoor and J.Abraham are vegeterians... and this is me below and I have never tried meat ever... %7Boption%7Dhttp://img228.imageshack.us/img228/3484/img0482i.jpg[/]
Abey hamesha dil pe kyun le leta hai. It is a fact that non-veg diet is more efficient source of protein - especially for body building purposes. It does not mean that you can't build good body on veg-diet - it just requires more effort and is less efficient. Can you name a single professional body builder - in the league of Arnold, Coleman etc.. who is a vegetarian? There are some facts you should just accept and not react emotionally.
specifically for vitamins - vegetables and fruits etc. are better source of most vitamins. In fact, if you are on meat heavy diet (like ketogenic diets), it is strongly advised to take multi-vitamin supplements.