abey ' date=',, kuch photo lagaoo yaar.. saab yaar sirf comments hi kar rahee hai .[/quote'] Another basketball bouncy hottieB-> Prashi Singh, sister of the earlier posted akshana singh, and apparentely there is third singh sister who also plays basketball! prashati.jpg

I had once seen Indian netball team play, and thought damn!....some cuties in there lol. Found this pic. No wonder they are surrounded by one too many pervs, a good example of India's out of ratio male:female on display here :hehe: feb6k.jpg

How did we forget Reality TV star and ex-professional wrestler (not the WWE soap opera) Sonika Kaliraman the Pahalwan: 118297-sonika-kaliraman-contestant-of-zor-ka-jhatka-at-jw-marriot.jpg20091031503703201.jpgb0952a4d-d8e0-4885-8ac1-40aa7c6f1608HiRes.JPG Whatcha u looking at punk! wanna some of this!!! 090209021752onika-k.-asif-05.jpg

India's other captain, Anjum Chopra anjum+chopra.JPG
Reminds me of English teacher in 4th Grade...thought it was a hot memory, found out recently...it wasn't.

Another Badminton player, jwalla gupta, i think see had packed in, and turned into tomato these days, :hysterical: wallpapersadda.net-jwala+gutta2.jpgjwala-gutta-high-resolution-apollo-hospitals19-727752.jpgFemale-duo-of-Jwala-Gutta,-Ashwini-Ponnappa-face-early-exit-from-Swiss-Open-137185.jpg Here is an absolute yorker......:hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: 09pic4.jpg220px-Gjwala.JPG

How did we forget Reality TV star and ex-professional wrestler (not the WWE soap opera) Sonika Kaliraman the Pahalwan: 118297-sonika-kaliraman-contestant-of-zor-ka-jhatka-at-jw-marriot.jpg20091031503703201.jpgb0952a4d-d8e0-4885-8ac1-40aa7c6f1608HiRes.JPG Whatcha u looking at punk! wanna some of this!!! 090209021752onika-k.-asif-05.jpg
Hey, I like wrestlers! My type :winky: