Sehwag1830 Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 http://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-news/50308/happy-anniversary,-sachins-99th-ton
Number Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 99 is not a lucky number for Sachin. I remember he had 99 no. jersey in around 2000-01 season and he was getting out in 90s quite often. Then he changed it.
gaurav92 Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 That was a wonderful ton from the master. He destroyed Steyn to all corners of the ground :hatsoff:
Crookbond Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 I would rather remember the game for losing 7 wickets for 20 odd runs in the batting powerplay apart from the magnificent ton by Sachin. We lost that close game.
SLICKR392 Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 He just proved himself more EPIC than he is. He scores a 100, he is all over the news. He doesn't score a 100 for 365 days, he is on news.
Number Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 I think BossBhai should change his location 99 pwnage ave. Boss's got stuck there. :((
Ultimate_Game Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 But but he has "looked good" and will come through and prove everyone wrong by scoring runs at home against kiwis
singhprakash72 Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 more than Sachin's ton "Will India ever be able to win a overseas Test series ?"
Sehwag1830 Posted March 12, 2012 Author Posted March 12, 2012 more than Sachin's ton "Will India ever be able to win a overseas Test series ?" Yes in WI and NZ. :hysterical:
singhprakash72 Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 Yes in WI and NZ. :hysterical: I doubt in NZ now but may be in WI (with a little luck):((
kabira Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 he missed quite a few. last test again england, one in mumbai, one in melbourne and sydney. Sala sachin ka badluck hi kharab chal raha hai
Zelig Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 No wonder we have been **** ever since Yep, that's what happens when someone plays for individual glory..your're f'ked as a team :finger:
Desi Cartman Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 I predict that he will score a 100 in Aisa cup and test series vs NZ will be his farewell series
riasat Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 ^ :agree: He might get one against the BangBros. Thats the safest bet!! Although for some odd reason, he never managed a ton against ban in ODI's