Sachin=GOD Posted July 7, 2014 Posted July 7, 2014 What if it's not IKXIP :P You all are the ones who have told me its him so you all will be banned for spreading rumors
BlueBee Posted July 7, 2014 Posted July 7, 2014 You all are the ones who have told me its him so you all will be banned for spreading rumors I've even reported the post
Lord Posted July 7, 2014 Posted July 7, 2014 If someone asks for money I ALWAYS give it but this is not the way to do it. From now on I will never give anything to India-KXIP-fan and to a new poster (who knows how many other IDs he may have made). India-KXIP-fan :finger: hope you are banned. I knew it,you were giving moniez to KXIP. please ban yourself :orderorder:
Bleed-Blue Posted July 7, 2014 Posted July 7, 2014 Well Sorry if you're not IKXIP :(( @Saurab10forever I don't think it is KXIP-Fan I think Saurab10forever has two accounts he transferred it two that one http://indiancricketfans.com/member.php?u=32583
Sachin=GOD Posted July 7, 2014 Posted July 7, 2014 Well Sorry if you're not IKXIP :(( @Saurab10forever You, Slickr and lord told me its India-KXIP-fan so I reported it :finger:
PBN Posted July 7, 2014 Posted July 7, 2014 Post reported. This is the first time I have reported a post in 3 years on ICF. I've even reported the post :hysterical::hysterical:
Lord Posted July 7, 2014 Posted July 7, 2014 You' date=' Slickr and lord told me its India-KXIP-fan so I reported it :finger:[/quote'] maine kab bola?:hitler: ban yourself for giving him money without confirming :orderorder:
Sachin=GOD Posted July 7, 2014 Posted July 7, 2014 maine kab bola?:hitler: ban yourself for giving him money without confirming :orderorder: The post has been reported by two people (I and Leo) so now the mods will check and tell...lets see what happens. Maybe I jumped the gun in reporting the post without being completely sure that it was actually KXIP fan or maybe our (I mean I, Slickr, Leo) suspicion is right and it really is KXIP fan.
Lord Posted July 7, 2014 Posted July 7, 2014 The post has been reported by two people (I and Leo) so now the mods will check and tell...lets see what happens. Maybe I jumped the gun in reporting the post without being completely sure that it was actually KXIP fan or maybe our (I mean I' date=' Slickr, Leo and you) suspicion is right and it really is KXIP fan.[/quote'] arre par maine kab bola ki woh KXIP fan hai?:dontknow: zabardasti mujhe ghusa rahe ho :headshake:
Sachin=GOD Posted July 7, 2014 Posted July 7, 2014 arre par maine kab bola ki woh KXIP fan hai?:dontknow: zabardasti mujhe ghusa rahe ho :headshake: Ok, not you :icflove:
Lord Posted July 7, 2014 Posted July 7, 2014 Ok' date=' not you :icflove:[/quote'] better :two_thumbs_up: Leo ko ban karwa do :secret:
CSK Fan Posted July 8, 2014 Posted July 8, 2014 I don't think it is KXIP-Fan I think Saurab10forever has two accounts he transferred it two that one http://indiancricketfans.com/member.php?u=32583 So bleed blue is KXIP's third ID :giggle: