velu Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 No the point is that that Win/Loss centuries are convenient excuses for the usual numbskulls ( like the resident Mullah and his chamchas ) meant only to be used to make the trolling more effective without realizing that the fertilizer can start flying in their face if someone started using the same Lahori logic. you are equating slow innings with a selfish innings :hatsoff: both are different
Malcolm Merlyn Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 MODS lock this thread please. We have had enough of this.
dial_100 Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 Bossy. please give up yaar. Swet is very respectable member of ICF just like you. You guys need to learn how to accept things. Brothers, you both going OTT with this. Obviously I cannot say this to him, but itana to huq banata hai ki as a Tendu fan I can request you for this much. Chal abhi chill kar and have a good day.
pensionplan Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 This forum stinks at the momentSo why don't you take a break so that it doesn't.
master22 Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 If threads like these gives sadistic pleasure to sachin bhakts i am all for it. Anyways all the stats posted here are pre 2000 when dravid was poor at odis.
riya Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 This forum stinks at the moment I think both fans and haters are eqaully responsible for this.When fans degrade ridicule past greats they automatically bring more criticism for Sachin.And we are watching the result of such discussions now. A simple give respect take respect would ahve done good for either side..
dial_100 Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 I totally agree with you here and you have tried your level best. I strongly feel now that you should give up on those 3-4 guys totally. They are otherwise nice folks so i think it is okay. Dont take it personally, mate. IGGY maro aur aage badho.
Sachin=GOD Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 @BossBhai please stop making these threads. No point in stooping to low levels to draw attention to his pathetic posts.
King Tendulkar Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 ^ tendulkar scores 100 tons. What you want tendulkar fans to do? Mourn it!!!
King Tendulkar Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 @ OP . F.uc.k OFF!! But actually was not criticising Dravid. Just applying same yardstick to Dravid that mob has to Tendulkar. Just highlighting how pathetic the vitriol is to Sachin. A thread like this is nasty, which is what OP is trying to show i.e how stupid it all is.
riya Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 ^ tendulkar scores 100 tons. What you want tendulkar fans to do? Mourn it!!! As i said,it is not about this 100,but a lot of discussions that were going on for months degrading many, And some people can't enjoy celebrating 100,while team lost to a minnow side.So they might have reacted that way...I am not supporting their reaction.
velu Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 I thought the end result (Winning the game ) was more important No ... and are you telling me that had Tendulkar constructed the rest of his ODI innings in a similar slow rate - which is what dravid did - it wouldn't have been construed as a disgrace ? :hysterical: I never said all his innings are selfish , but 100th 100 is the most selfish innings i had seen it from him.. IMO all players play slowly when they are near 50 or 100 ( barring sehwag kind ) , but sachin takes this to new level.. :hatsoff: surely end result matters but i prefer to go down with a fight rather than surrendering
King Tendulkar Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 In which format? In tests and oids combined. By the way Sachin has most tons in Tests. Sachin has most tons in odis. Most runs in tests. Most runs in odis. Not a bad player this sachin fella