Manny_Pacquiao Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 class batting by tendulkar today. got us going after early loss of gambhir. he has batted alright in ODIs lately, just hasnt gotten a big score. i got a feeling that he is gonna maul the team we play next
akshayxyz Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 Mr. Integrity aur unke Saathiyon se anurodh hai ki criticism karne ke liye iss thread ka upyog karein . Dhanyawaad. Indian cricket ke sabse bade thekedar aur shubhchintak aaj gayab hain....meaningless ODIs.
Dravid_TheWall Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 Nobody is discrediting his effort but SOME of his disciples are cringe worthy :facepalm: Agree, it really is embrassing. Sachin=God is bordering on delusions.
vvvslaxman Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 Agree' date=' it really is embrassing. Sachin=God is bordering on delusions.[/quote'] Really it is really obnoxious to the level of worshipping.
CSK Fan Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 Agree' date=' it really is embrassing. Sachin=God is bordering on delusions.[/quote'] Dude if you can be such a 'passionate' and 'die-hard' fan of Sreesanth based on his performance till date, surely Sachin will have still more passionate fans over 22 years of his career? In short, you are the last person to talk about delusions and embarrasment
Dravid_TheWall Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 Really it is really obnoxious to the level of worshipping. It is just shocking. He is ultra defensive and bringing everything back to Sachin. It's already a well known fact that he is world class player but it's unbelievable how some of his "fans" on here are so defensive.
Dravid_TheWall Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 Dude if you can be such a 'passionate' and 'die-hard' fan of Sreesanth based on his performance till date' date=' surely Sachin will have still more passionate fans over 22 years of his career? In short, you are the last person to talk about delusions and embarrasment[/quote'] Sree has more fans worldwide if you consider non cricket followers too.. Bottom line is, I am not a blind worshipper and I can take banter about Sree. When I switch the computer off I am not worried about any anti Sree comments. I couldn't careless what others say, I get on with my life and enjoy it. You can tell these people have stopped functioning in their own lives due to Sachin saga :cantstop: Oh and something for Sachin=God. When your God retires from cricket he will be gone. Just reduced to a dwarf with man boobs sitting at home with slippers on. Sreesanth has every door open to him, music, dancing, movies, politcs, all hail the real GOD of LIFE :yay:
CSK Fan Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 Bottom line is, I am not a blind worshipper and I can take banter about Sree. When I switch the computer off I am not worried about any anti Sree comments. I couldn't careless what others say, I get on with my life and enjoy it. You can tell these people have stopped functioning in their own lives due to Sachin saga :cantstop: Oh and something for these Sachin fanboys. When your God retires from cricket he will be gone. Just reduced to a dwarf with man boobs sitting at home with slippers on. Sreesanth has every door open to him, music, dancing, movies, politcs, all hail the real GOD of LIFE :yay: Lol, if given an option, I will watch the former, as it will be still less grosser than the later
The Outsider Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 Yeah, today's match showed that matches can be won even with our pathetic bowling attack and fielding as long as batsmen don't go around pottering for their personal milestones but play for the team cause.
Dravid_TheWall Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 Lol' date=' if given an option, I will watch the former, as it will be still less grosser than the later[/quote'] That makes me a bit worried about you. You rather worship Tendulkar's "lotus feet" than watch Sree :cantstop:
CSK Fan Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 Yeah' date=' today's match showed that matches can be won even with our pathetic bowling attack and fielding as long as batsmen don't go around pottering for their personal milestones but play for the team cause.[/quote'] Which record did Kohli slow down for in the last match? After all, his strike rate was much better today
akshayxyz Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 It is just shocking. He is ultra defensive and bringing everything back to Sachin. It's already a well known fact that he is world class player but it's unbelievable how some of his "fans" on here are so defensive. Bhaiyya, aap ya batao Sreesanth ne aaj kitney kilo tatti kari?
akshayxyz Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 Which record did Kohli slow down for in the last match? After all' date=' his strike rate was much better today[/quote'] [ I hate to do this ( I enjoyed his knock so much today). ] He took 16 balls to move from 90 to 100 - even today.
Nova Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 Bhaiyya' date=' aap ya batao Sreesanth ne aaj kitney kilo tatti kari?[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical: kai ko SRT ke thread mein tatti ki boo dalte ho bhai. :--D
Manny_Pacquiao Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 [ I hate to do this ( I enjoyed his knock so much today). ] He took 16 balls to move from 90 to 100 - even today. oh no...........you didnt :hysterical: kohli, you selfish mother****er. that innings doesnt count anymore. :orderorder:
Dravid_TheWall Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 Bhaiyya' date=' aap ya batao Sreesanth ne aaj kitney kilo tatti kari?[/quote'] :finger::finger:
CSK Fan Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 [ I hate to do this ( I enjoyed his knock so much today). ] He took 16 balls to move from 90 to 100 - even today. Once Kohli really becomes popular, just wait till 'neutrals' tear him down for these trifles
akshayxyz Posted March 18, 2012 Posted March 18, 2012 Sree has more fans worldwide if you consider non cricket followers too.. Bottom line is, I am not a blind worshipper and I can take banter about Sree. When I switch the computer off I am not worried about any anti Sree comments. I couldn't careless what others say, I get on with my life and enjoy it. You can tell these people have stopped functioning in their own lives due to Sachin saga :cantstop: Oh and something for Sachin=God. When your God retires from cricket he will be gone. Just reduced to a dwarf with man boobs sitting at home with slippers on. Sreesanth has every door open to him, music, dancing, movies, politcs, all hail the real GOD of LIFE :yay: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: more than whom? Kamal Rashid Khan?