thats what most Pakistani news channels are claiming too like always, when they lose :laugh: beween Vijay Sharmaji Stop fueling trolls around .

yah it was .. Pakistan has never loaast... Pakistan can never looj.. saab phix hai ... saab IPL ka kaam hai ...

pakis fielding..you can expect them to give away 30-40 runs extras..but their bowling is so good that they even compensate for the dropped catches..not only in ODIs, but in test matches too

I have never been able to understand Pakistani Logic..Whenever they lose, they claim the match is fixed, and then they say all their players including the jailed ones are innocent. Decipher that...Or does the word 'innocent' mean totally something else in Pakistan.

Its the wily small-hearted indian bookies who trap the innocent pak players. :((
I have never been able to understand Pakistani Logic..Whenever they lose' date= they claim the match is fixed, and then they say all their players including the jailed ones are innocent. Decipher that...Or does the word 'innocent' mean totally something else in Pakistan.
thats the best possible excuse/consolation for them when the team looses.

but seriously, some of those overthrows and the reactions on their faces (umar akmal had a sheepish reaction to the overthrow he gave)....I was like, bhai kuch toh gafla hai I dont believe the game was fixed but with Pak u never know...LOL

If its a fun thread, please move it to the chit chat section. Why would you, even for fun, discredit the massive effort of our batsmen by calling it fixed?
Bcos u never know..... Sunday Times will have a revelation from some Bookie in 2020......:dance:

the best theory i read is that since misbah lost semifinal when afridi was captain afridi decided to take his revenge & deliberately played slow since misbah is captain.otherwise pakistani could have easily gone past 350.:giggle:

The match was lost due to slow and selfish batting by the Pakistani's. Hafeez slowed down to reach his 100. He used 113 balls to get 105. Thats 48 runs waste. Also, Afridi slowed down to reach his milestone of 100th 10. Or else Pak would have won easily. Our superb batting and their poor bowlinf and feilding did nothing to result the outcome.

The match was lost due to slow and selfish batting by the Pakistani's. Hafeez slowed down to reach his 100. He used 113 balls to get 105. Thats 48 runs waste. Also' date= Afridi slowed down to reach his milestone of 100th 10. Or else Pak would have won easily. Our superb batting and their poor bowlinf and feilding did nothing to result the outcome.
THIS
The match was lost due to slow and selfish batting by the Pakistani's. Hafeez slowed down to reach his 100. He used 113 balls to get 105. Thats 48 runs waste. Also' date=' [b']Afridi slowed down to reach his milestone of 100th 10. Or else Pak would have won easily. Our superb batting and their poor bowlinf and feilding did nothing to result the outcome.
:hysterical: