Sidhoni Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 http://www.espncricinfo.com/page2/content/site/page2/wc_quiz.html?week=39 You have scored 33 points April 4 to May 27 is blacked out in your calendar because you hate the IPL and wish it was dead. You are repulsed by the circus it has turned cricket into and would like to take Shahrukh Khan home so no one has to endure him on television. They are exaggerating a lot. I do not hate it that badly!
Nova Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 You have scored 41 points It's the end of the financial year so your head is buzzing with money matters. Which is why you seem to be under the impression that the IPL is a tax form, which unless filled and submitted on time will lead to a spell in jail. Come to think of it, the IPL does seem a bit like doing your taxes - the incentives seem attractive at first but offer little respite, there seem to be a lot of bloated figures which don't look right, and in the end there's more relief than satisfaction.
jairamesh Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 To make it bearable join the ICF IPL Fantasy League! 1) To join, register at http://www.livefantasycricket.com/ NOTE: Please use your ICF username as First Name. 2) Select your team 3) Then click on "My League", and then "Join League": enter the following to join the ICF IPL 2012 League Code: bhxzvujo League Password: urdto7di Let the tamasha begin! Good luck to all!
Sir john Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 You have scored 23 points April 4 to May 27 is blacked out in your calendar because you hate the IPL and wish it was dead. You are repulsed by the circus it has turned cricket into and would like to take Shahrukh Khan home so no one has to endure him on television. :peter:
Sachin=GOD Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 You have scored 31 points April 4 to May 27 is blacked out in your calendar because you hate the IPL and wish it was dead. You are repulsed by the circus it has turned cricket into and would like to take Shahrukh Khan home so no one has to endure him on television.
Roshanrocks Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 You have scored 19 points April 4 to May 27 is blocked out in your calendar because nothing exists outside the IPL. You know all the franchise anthems and remembering which player was bought by which team is as easy to you as identifying your parents at an old people's convention. You'd like to take the MRF blimp home to replace your pillow and Navjot Sidhu to replace your home entertainment system.
vvvslaxman Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 You have scored 33 points April 4 to May 27 is blacked out in your calendar because you hate the IPL and wish it was dead. You are repulsed by the circus it has turned cricket into and would like to take Shahrukh Khan home so no one has to endure him on television.
punjabi_khota Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 You scored 100 pts. You get massive boners thinking about IPL.
CSK Fan Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 Cricinfo ka yeah section sirf sidhoni ke wajah se chalta hai
Number Posted April 2, 2012 Posted April 2, 2012 I hardly watch it with any passion. Pick one team out of two to support while watching the game. Can watch a few youngsters playing that's the reason to follow it.