saurabhg Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 Teaching logic to you lot of foul mouthed gits is such a waste of time.We are consistent performers in multi-national tournies and you are not.Swearing at me won't change the truth..period..I have better things to do with life than preaching nitwits.Adios pals... :--D what happened mate?? did ur balls drop off when faced with facts n stats.... :hysterical::hysterical: look at my posts (quoted again below) n tell me where did i swear at you or foul mouth you.... you are consistent losers, n calling us names wont change the truth.... :finger::finger: i just went thru ur posts, n saw u were really flying the day India lost to Australia.... its actually u whos the nitwit n douchebag.... btw, whenever u r able to find ur balls n come back, i'll be waiting for u.... to discuss SL - India Cricket :--D:--D and plz do answer my questions.... (a) is 1> 2 or 2> 1? (b) is 0>1 or 1>0? :hysterical::hysterical: ha ha.... ohh man u r really burning arent u..... no thats not a fluke, a fluke is when a team which has been *****y throughout its history, wins a WC, n is not able to repeat it for another 15 years.... guess which team that is... yes, u r right :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up: its Sri Lanka.... :yay::yay: want proof..... here u go.... have a look at your overall ODI record.... http://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/stats/index.html?class=2;filter=advanced;opposition=1;opposition=2;opposition=25;opposition=3;opposition=4;opposition=5;opposition=6;opposition=7;opposition=8;opposition=9;orderby=won;team=8;template=results;type=team;view=opposition W/L ratio < 1 against all test playing nations other than bangles n zimbabwe..... (heck even kiwis r better than u) :giggle::giggle: quite clearly it was 96 WC which was a fluke, rather than India's wins in 1983, 2007 and 2011 :finger::finger::finger: desi style ppl have 2 ODI WC and 1 WT20 title, while the consistent losers, spirited gentlemen from *****y island have 0 WT20 and 1 ODI WC..... so funny no..... :cantstop::cantstop: by the way i hope they dont teach 1>2 and 0>1 in Sri lanka :hysterical::hysterical:
Crookbond Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 Maharaavana has the same logic that Ravaana had while capturing Sita (can't blame though looking at those SL cheerleaders). But as usual in typical Indian style we burned the Raavana and that's what we will continue to do with the Lankans that too without finding loopholes in the law, the toss, Dilshan's wife etc.
CoverDrive Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 bencho yeh samajhte hai koi gali ka tournament hai kuch bhi shaanpatti karenge
saurabhg Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 Maharaavana has the same logic that Ravaana had while capturing Sita (can't blame though looking at those SL cheerleaders). But as usual in typical Indian style we burned the Raavana and that's what we will continue to do with the Lankans that too without finding loopholes in the law' date=' the toss, Dilshan's wife etc.[/quote'] Here's a high five for showing maha chu sorry :giggle: maha raavana his place http://i.imgur.com/S1f8m.jpg]
G_B_ Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 smart move by the lankans. however i dont see any point to this beyond the world cups better to take the one match ban in some meaningless series and get it off ya back. Dhoni does not need to do it cause i dont think he is on a warning. Maybe the ICC need to ban the "captain" regardless of who he is and base that on who was the captain for most of the last 10 games
Old guy Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 Bet karta hai 10-20 million' date=' pade hai 800 million, aur ICF$ chahaiye, bhikhari kahin ka :finger:[/quote'] ur getting poor if u become broke i will return 1 bil:icflove:
Sidhoni Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 Bet karta hai 10-20 million' date=' pade hai 800 million, aur ICF$ chahaiye, bhikhari kahin ka :finger:[/quote'] You always used to donate.. :((
gaurav92 Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 ur getting poor if u become broke i will return 1 bil:icflove: Not anymore, India will lose to SAF and I izz gets richies $$$$$
Sidhoni Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 Not anymore' date=' India will lose to SAF and I izz gets richies $$$$$[/quote'] and then you will donate some to me.. ::icflove:
gaurav92 Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 ^First you go broke, then I will decide, not if you already have 800 milz in the kitty.
Sidhoni Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 ^First you go broke' date=' then I will decide, not if you already have 800 milz in the kitty.[/quote'] :((
Old guy Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 Not anymore' date=' India will lose to SAF and I izz gets richies $$$$$[/quote'] ya right betting on chokers in virtual quarter final :hatsoff:
Sidhoni Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 ya right betting on chokers in virtual quarter final :hatsoff: He has experience you see. He bet on England and pakistan as well! :hysterical:
Old guy Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 He has experience you see. He bet on England and pakistan as well! :hysterical: he is the reason we are winning :icflove:
Sidhoni Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 Live Bet : Aus to win this match Get your bets in if you say Pak will win. Bets open till 5.25 IST. Max bet : 10 Milz Odds - 3:2 (If u bet 10 milz and aus lose, then u get 15 milz) Bets accepted - Lord- 10 milz Chalks -10 milz(Paid already) Vibhash - 329(:cantstop:) Cowboysfan - 5 milz Gaurav92 - 10 Milz BETS CLOSED!
gaurav92 Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 I meant, they'll win it in 15 overs :cantstop: Its a fail thread, 149 too easy score, give me 2:1 odds and I will bet else don't post shyte if you don't mean it !