Magneto Posted April 16, 2012 Posted April 16, 2012 all sateebaj should be banned :protest: satibaj? :hmmm: Only the RR supporters commit 'satibaji.'
Old guy Posted April 16, 2012 Posted April 16, 2012 satibaj? :hmmm: Only the RR supporters commit 'satibaji.' i meant gambling :wall: wht tidigi is doing right now is taking money from people and then just returning them through bets :wall: why waste so much time? every one just keep ur money with u nothing is increasing or decreasing over all :dontknow:
Magneto Posted April 16, 2012 Posted April 16, 2012 i meant gambling :wall: wht tidigi is doing right now is taking money from people and then just returning them through bets :wall: why waste so much time? every one just keep ur money with u nothing is increasing or decreasing over all :dontknow: It's called 'economics', jis subject mein tu fail hone wala hai.
Old guy Posted April 16, 2012 Posted April 16, 2012 It's called 'economics'' date=' jis subject mein tu fail hone wala hai.[/quote'] actually its diff from this.. its productive this is jsut waste of site bandwidth :finger:
Old guy Posted April 16, 2012 Posted April 16, 2012 gayi bhains pani mein just dont endorse tidigi's sattebajji's urges anymore :mad:
ganeshran Posted April 16, 2012 Posted April 16, 2012 Thank you Jind & Gannu. :icflove: This kindness will I show. Go with me to a notary, seal me there Your single bond; and, in a merry sport, If you repay me not on such a day, In such a place, such sum or sums as are Express'd in the condition, let the forfeit Be nominated for an equal pound Of your fair flesh, to be cut off and taken In what part of your body pleaseth me.
Old guy Posted April 16, 2012 Posted April 16, 2012 This kindness will I show. Go with me to a notary, seal me there Your single bond; and, in a merry sport, If you repay me not on such a day, In such a place, such sum or sums as are Express'd in the condition, let the forfeit Be nominated for an equal pound Of your fair flesh, to be cut off and taken In what part of your body pleaseth me. :fear:
Magneto Posted April 16, 2012 Posted April 16, 2012 This kindness will I show. Go with me to a notary, seal me there Your single bond; and, in a merry sport, If you repay me not on such a day, In such a place, such sum or sums as are Express'd in the condition, let the forfeit Be nominated for an equal pound Of your fair flesh, to be cut off and taken In what part of your body pleaseth me. Billy bhai :hmmm:
Yoda-esque Posted April 16, 2012 Posted April 16, 2012 This kindness will I show. Go with me to a notary, seal me there Your single bond; and, in a merry sport, If you repay me not on such a day, In such a place, such sum or sums as are Express'd in the condition, let the forfeit Be nominated for an equal pound Of your fair flesh, to be cut off and taken In what part of your body pleaseth me. Hannibal
Nova Posted April 16, 2012 Posted April 16, 2012 This kindness will I show. Go with me to a notary, seal me there Your single bond; and, in a merry sport, If you repay me not on such a day, In such a place, such sum or sums as are Express'd in the condition, let the forfeit Be nominated for an equal pound Of your fair flesh, to be cut off and taken In what part of your body pleaseth me. which part of my body would you like? :cantstop:
b555 Posted April 17, 2012 Posted April 17, 2012 I would have lost it one day anyway... coz I always bet all or nothing. It was wonderful while the good luck lasted... :P :two_thumbs_up:
Prakat Posted April 17, 2012 Posted April 17, 2012 which part of my body would you like? :cantstop: fair flesh bola hai, tou kahin aur se hi hoga. and that too one pound bola hai.