Thanks 1983-2011. Im relaxed anyway as everyone has to die soon infact mohali match killed me aswell haha but should be going pak.
:hmmm::hmmm::hmmm: you are a very sad person.
Thanks 1983-2011. Im relaxed anyway as everyone has to die soon infact mohali match killed me aswell haha but should be going pak.
:facepalm:dude you should be ashamed of yourself , joking about a tragedy thats killed hundreds of people , deserves a ban imo . RIP : feel for the victims families :((
yep , I realized when I read that his father has survived. The reports are that NONBODY survived. i dont know what pleasure he got by declaring that his own mother died. I mean why would anyone lie about it
this is taking trolling to the next sick level when you are killing off your own mother like this :headshake:

wow, when he made that mohali comment i thought he was just trying to avoid the reality as some people do in tough situations where they try not to think about the tragedy that has just happened and try to stay strong but the reports are saying that everyone was killed so how did his dad survive, may be the reports are not be accurate but if he's lying which i am assuming then :facepalm: and no one stays on internet forum for another 10 minutes after just recieving news of their own mother dying:headshake:

Hey guys maybe he got shock of his life and depressed. And his dad surviving is possibility, Official PAK sources have only quoted 119 dead. Lets wait, I dont think he is joking, he maybe a imbecile person.

Terrible news. RIP. I hope that z bloke is not making up stories of his mother dying. I lost my mother last year and believe me you don't wish it on no one esp at a young age.

wow' date=' when he made that mohali comment i thought he was just trying to avoid the reality as some people do in tough situations where they try not to think about the tragedy that has just happened and try to stay strong but the reports are saying that everyone was killed so how did his dad survive, may be the reports are not be accurate but if he's lying which i am assuming then :facepalm: and no one stays on internet forum for another 10 minutes after just recieving news of their own mother dying:headshake:[/quote'] and he posted in another thread too after that..BCCI urged to host Pak 'home' series -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- definitely he is lying
Zoi is retarded.
+1 Maa ki death hoti hai toh ladka araam se internet pe baith ke haste huey post karta hai? Salla itna chill hoke aise bol raha hai jaise kuch hua hi nahi. RIP. This is a sad news.
mohali match killed me aswell haha but should be going pak.
how? the only plane which lands in pak caught fire. you have to wait for a new one.
I cant believe such planes are allowed can you fkin believe 27 years old what is Indias policy on that?
i thought ur mother passed away in the crash just few hours ago and ur still posting on a forum and want to discuss whether 3 decade old plane should be flying or not. ajeeb yaar