Ram Posted April 26, 2012 Posted April 26, 2012 ^ Dude, my big ($650 million) is the highest valid bid so far. :dontknow:
bulbul Posted April 26, 2012 Posted April 26, 2012 Highest bidder is Sunny so far.. What... I quoted 1 billions
bulbul Posted April 26, 2012 Posted April 26, 2012 Highest bid is by Ram so far - $650 million No politix please
asterix Posted April 26, 2012 Author Posted April 26, 2012 ^ Dude, my big ($650 million) is the highest valid bid so far. :dontknow: Oh sarry saar.. Kunchum mishtake.. Looks like SJ is also in the bidding..
Ram Posted April 26, 2012 Posted April 26, 2012 Oh sarry saar.. Kunchum mishtake.. Looks like SJ is also in the bidding.. Sir John does not have $700 m.. you guys should clarify the rules so that we dont have these ghost bidders. :headshake:
asterix Posted April 26, 2012 Author Posted April 26, 2012 Sir John does not have $700 m.. you guys should clarify the rules so that we dont have these ghost bidders. :headshake: Saar..The highest bidder will definitely get the match thread.. Since the auction will continue till tomorrow, those who are bidding can still manage to get some moolah as members are indulging in all sorts of money making activities.. I agree as of now, you Saar, ij the highesht bidder.. :hatsoff:
asterix Posted April 26, 2012 Author Posted April 26, 2012 Tdigi bhai.. If you see any 'false bidding' and the bidder is not able to deposite the money once the bidding is over, I request you to deduct all the monies from the member(s) (in future too) and keep it yourself.. :icflove:
akshayxyz Posted April 26, 2012 Posted April 26, 2012 651 million 51 Rs jeb mein hai, aur bidding millions mein... ::haha:
bulbul Posted April 26, 2012 Posted April 26, 2012 Tdigi bhai.. If you see any 'false bidding' and the bidder is not able to deposite the money once the bidding is over' date=' I request you to deduct all the monies from the member(s) (in future too) and keep it yourself.. :icflove:[/quote'] great...let us continue bidding now
Malcolm Merlyn Posted April 26, 2012 Posted April 26, 2012 TWO BILLION! :mad::mad::mad: You havent yet replied to my offer Ram.So i guess the deal is off. Is that a valid bet? Well here 2.1 BILLION
Ram Posted April 26, 2012 Posted April 26, 2012 You havent yet replied to my offer Ram.So i guess the deal is off. Is that a valid bet? Well here 2.1 BILLION Why should I pay you $500 m if Mumbai win? :dontknow: $2.5 Billion.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted April 26, 2012 Posted April 26, 2012 Why should I pay you $500 m if Mumbai win? :dontknow: $2.5 Billion. Because i am allowing you to keep this thread and wont raise the bid anymore.You may lose more if you want to win a bid war againist me.You take the thread,make MI lose.If MI win because f your thread you pay me $500m. :deal: $2.9billion