Sir john Posted May 15, 2012 Posted May 15, 2012 A former Kenyan player is under investigation by the International Cricket Council (ICC) for interfering with matches, Tom Sears, the outgoing Cricket Kenya chief executive officer has said. "Everything will come to light when the ICC finishes its investigations. I cannot give you the name now," said Sears alongside the national cricket coach Mike Hesson, on Saturday. The ICC declined to give the name of the cricketer, the reason for the investigations, nor how soon they would end. "We do not comment on the ICC matters," Colin Gibson, head of media and communications at the ICC said. http://cricketnext.in.com/live/news/kenyan-player-under-investigation-by-icc/65797-13.html
Sir john Posted May 15, 2012 Author Posted May 15, 2012 what about mouse miga??? call him his number 9625358082
Sir john Posted May 15, 2012 Author Posted May 15, 2012 Hope it's Odoyo :bumsmack: gtfu gangu teli fan :finger:
Magneto Posted May 15, 2012 Posted May 15, 2012 :bumsmack: gtfu gangu teli fan :finger: Odoyo fan :hehe: Match-fixer Odoyo :hehe: (hoping)
Sir john Posted May 15, 2012 Author Posted May 15, 2012 Kauns Odoyo bhai aren't there 2-3 Odoyo brothers??? :woot:
Sir john Posted May 15, 2012 Author Posted May 15, 2012 i am very much :nervous: i will stop following cricket
Desi Cartman Posted May 15, 2012 Posted May 15, 2012 Brb, calling odoya and begging him to accept that he is a match fixer
Sir john Posted May 15, 2012 Author Posted May 15, 2012 odoyo is my mail friend will chat with him later. :bye: