FischerTal Posted July 21, 2013 Posted July 21, 2013 this case was not about the motives/timing of the appointment of the Lokayukta. It was about whether the appointment' date=' done without consulting the state Govt, was constitutional or not.[b'] The Supreme Court, while finding fault with the fact that the Governor did not consult the State Govt, has upheld the appointment thereby confirming that it was constitutional. I know that. read the article i posted on why the judgement makes no sense at all.
FischerTal Posted July 21, 2013 Posted July 21, 2013 When you are a so called 'progressive' date=' developed' state, then why fear the Lokayukta? In that regards, even K'taka BJP was better. They had[b'] independant Lokayukta which worked against them but people will still accept them... Santosh Hegde independent?
asterix Posted July 21, 2013 Posted July 21, 2013 Yeah amazingly co-ordinated stuff. Got all the people in Gujarat on the act as well. People of Bengal voted for CPM for 30 years... Will you say that, based on that CPM should've ruled India too?
FischerTal Posted July 21, 2013 Posted July 21, 2013 Yeah amazingly co-ordinated stuff. Got all the people in Gujarat on the act as well. :agree: 3 consecutive elections in which almost 2/3 of legislature goes to BJP.... yeah thats pure hype
Sachin=GOD Posted July 21, 2013 Posted July 21, 2013 read the article i posted on why the judgement makes no sense at all. give a link where the author is not so biased in favor of Modi then I'll read it.
asterix Posted July 21, 2013 Posted July 21, 2013 Santosh Hegde independent? :cantstop: If not then what? Let me know... You think Modi is more forthright than Satosh?
FischerTal Posted July 21, 2013 Posted July 21, 2013 :cantstop: If not then what? Let me know... You think Modi is more forthright than Satosh? Anna Hazare ka chamcha Santosh.... yeah thats pure independent :haha:
FischerTal Posted July 21, 2013 Posted July 21, 2013 give a link where the author is not so biased in favor of Modi then I'll read it. i think only tehelka will suit you :two_thumbs_up:
asterix Posted July 21, 2013 Posted July 21, 2013 Yeah amazingly co-ordinated stuff. Got all the people in Gujarat on the act as well. Then why fear a Lokayukta when you've the backing of all the Gujju public... Who are already dreaming of a Gujju PM after so many years.. :icflove:
asterix Posted July 21, 2013 Posted July 21, 2013 Anna Hazare ka chamcha Santosh.... yeah thats pure independent :haha: So if Santosh has un-earthed the mining Scam, he's a chamcha of Anna Hazare? Is that why the Great NaMo' gaaand phati from a Lokayukta?
FischerTal Posted July 21, 2013 Posted July 21, 2013 People of Bengal voted for CPM for 30 years... Will you say that' date=' based on that CPM should've ruled India too?[/quote'] No, but BJP under Advani with 116 LS seats should not be replicated either. With Grand old patriarch, that number will go below 100 :giggle:
asterix Posted July 21, 2013 Posted July 21, 2013 No' date=' but BJP under Advani with 116 LS seats should not be replicated either. With Grand old patriarch, that number will go below 100 :giggle:[/quote'] Oh the convenient fall back option of 'Advani'... Well whether Advani or NaMo.. the ultimate chewtiyas are BJP and those chewtiya cadres.. Lose & Lose...
Sachin=GOD Posted July 21, 2013 Posted July 21, 2013 i think only tehelka will suit you :two_thumbs_up: how about Niti Central :woot:
FischerTal Posted July 21, 2013 Posted July 21, 2013 So if Santosh has un-earthed the mining Scam' date= he's a chamcha of Anna Hazare? Is that why the Great NaMo' gaaand phati from a Lokayukta? he can prosecute whoever he wants, but that doesnt mean he doesnt have a bias towards Hazare. unconstitutional appointment=gaaand phati... daily dose of asterix chewtiyapan :two_thumbs_up:
FischerTal Posted July 21, 2013 Posted July 21, 2013 how about Niti Central :woot: try kafila.... you'll start to fap immediately :dontmentionit:
FischerTal Posted July 21, 2013 Posted July 21, 2013 Oh the convenient fall back option of 'Advani'... Well whether Advani or NaMo.. the ultimate chewtiyas are BJP and those chewtiya cadres.. Lose & Lose... well, one chewtiya cadre cancels out one chewtiya supporter... so its all good in the end :dontknow:
ravishingravi Posted July 21, 2013 Posted July 21, 2013 People of Bengal voted for CPM for 30 years... Will you say that' date=' based on that CPM should've ruled India too?[/quote'] Well I am from Kolkata. And I have been to Gujarat as well quite a few times in last 10 years and development has been unprecedented. Maybe there is still hype, but for me the administration was good as I have seen. So, I don't think the comparison holds. And its not just about votes. I suggest you talk to the common man there. That said I think making Modi a PM candidate is a huge mistake.
Sachin=GOD Posted July 21, 2013 Posted July 21, 2013 try kafila.... you'll start to fap immediately :dontmentionit: how about https://www.facebook.com/pages/Narendra-Modi-Fan-Club/124607130907894 & http://www.namoleague.com/ :woot:
asterix Posted July 21, 2013 Posted July 21, 2013 he can prosecute whoever he wants, but that doesnt mean he doesnt have a bias towards Hazare. unconstitutional appointment=***** phati... daily dose of asterix chewtiyapan :two_thumbs_up: There's been so many un-constitutional things going on.. Why hide behind this unconstitutional issue to not allow selection a Lokayukta for so many years? Does NaMo has something to hide in his 'developed World'? Why fear? Bring on whichever Lokayukta Kangress puts in...
FischerTal Posted July 21, 2013 Posted July 21, 2013 how about https://www.facebook.com/pages/Narendra-Modi-Fan-Club/124607130907894 & http://www.namoleague.com/ :woot: yeh bhi lo bhai http://hamaracongress.com/