bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 He should accord them the same respect he gives to all the other communities. I don't know if wearing a cap will make them happy but it will sure make them feel singled out for special treatment if he wears head gear of all other communities other than theirs. That can be taken as an insult. What you consider wearing caps [Hindu or Muslim] as some proud achievement? lol. If Kejri/RG comes to my native and wore dhoti I am not going to follow them. ps : talking about politicians only.
bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 To make things more clear I don't care if he wear skull caps or some other Christian caps.
Sachin=GOD Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 To make things more clear I don't care if he wear skull caps or some other Christian caps. the only reason it has become big news is that he has no problems in wearing caps of other religions/regions. Saari problem skull cap mein hi hoti hai.
hhunaeh Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 What you consider wearing caps [Hindu or Muslim] as some proud achievement? lol. If Kejri/RG comes to my native and wore dhoti I am not going to follow them. If kejri/RG visit all the places surrounding my native place, indulge in symbolism related to these places when they visit them, with the symbolism beamed live on TV and paper, but suddenly decide against it when they come to my place i will conclude that for whatever reason they doesn't consider me the same as everyone else.
Raghav_12 Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 He should accord them the same respect he gives to all the other communities. I don't know if wearing a cap will make them happy but it will sure make them feel singled out for special treatment if he wears head gear of all other communities other than theirs. That can be taken as an insult. Flaw in his understanding is, he thinks that north Indians, south Indians, North-East Indians or Sikhs are not different communities. But Hindu and Muslims are. He doesn't believe a hindu of meerut would have more things in common with muslim of meerut then with a hindu of Chennai. You develop that kind of flaws when you are put through incessant poisoning over years.
asterix Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 the only reason it has become big news is that he has no problems in wearing caps of other religions/regions. Saari problem skull cap mein hi hoti hai. Maybe he's emulating his elders in BJP like Advani, who too never wore skull caps... :dontknow: Bacchey ki jaan logey Kya?
adi B Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Lets own it up, he did so, because if he wears he will raise RSS eyebrows. Also it looks very awkward that you have been part of RSS for long, are backed by RSS and then you wear a skull cap offered by an Imam. He never gave any Iftaar parties either that earlier BJP CMs used to give in Gujarat. Yup already Said it a few pages back.we are not fools to not know why he doesn't wear a skullcap .he is a bit feku and sometimes lie as well,so what's the big deal?many politicians do even kejri does. We are not here to defend anyone or indulge in blind bhakti.just call spade a spade!!nobody is a saint and we won't score points on the internet lol
bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Flaw in his understanding is' date=' he thinks that north Indians, south Indians, North-East Indians or Sikhs are not different communities. But Hindu and Muslims are. He doesn't believe a hindu of meerut would have more things in common with muslim of meerut then with a hindu of Chennai. You develop that kind of flaws when you are put through incessant poisoning over years.[/quote'] So just because Modi didn't wore a skull cap, you now start accusing me :hysterical: But plz clarify how Dhoit's fetch votes ps : You should stop fear mongering. I don't hate Muslims, but neither have the "Secular" love like you :two_thumbs_up:
bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Maybe he's emulating his elders in BJP like Advani, who too never wore skull caps... :dontknow: Bacchey ki jaan logey Kya? But Advani at least praised Jinnah's secularity, may be it's enough I guess :--D
asterix Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 But Advani at least praised Jinnah's secularity' date=' may be it's enough I guess :--D[/quote'] Yup.. That might've absolved Advani from all the criminality of planning the Babri masjid destruction and thus paving way for many riots...
bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Yup already Said it a few pages back.we are not fools to not know why he doesn't wear a skullcap .he is a bit feku and sometimes lie as well,so what's the big deal?many politicians do even kejri does. We are not here to defend anyone or indulge in blind bhakti.just call spade a spade!!nobody is a saint and we won't score points on the internet lol These people make smaller things bigger than it looks and start fear mongering why should give them chance? Just because Modi didn't wore a skull cap they will term this as a hate against entire community & start fear mongering..
asterix Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 These people make smaller things bigger than it looks and start fear mongering why should give them chance? Just because Modi didn't wore a skull cap they will term this as a hate against entire community & start fear mongering.. These guys are scraping for any agenda... There's nothing. The only tried and tested agenda now remains is to put Pseudo-Sickularism in front of the the development and growth of India...
Sachin=GOD Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Maybe he's emulating his elders in BJP like Advani, who too never wore skull caps... :dontknow: Bacchey ki jaan logey Kya? look at the thread title. It says "The Narendra Modi Thread" - so why bring in LKA here?
Number Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Maybe he's emulating his elders in BJP like Advani' date= who too never wore skull caps... :dontknow: Bacchey ki jaan logey Kya? :haha::haha::haha::haha::haha: You know where to hit. I am a phaaan. :hatsoff:
asterix Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 look at the thread title. It says "The Narendra Modi Thread" - so why bring in LKA here? Why not? Advani started all these. His criminal mind planned the Babri Masjid destruction... He made all these leaders like Modi, hardliners and communal... He can now twiddle his blood stained thumbs...
bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 :haha::haha::haha::haha::haha: You know where to hit. I am a phaaan. :hatsoff: I don't want to make S!=G unhappy, after all he is fellow BJP supporter, party is bigger than Individual, but at least here we need Modi to lift party. :--D
Number Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Yup already Said it a few pages back.we are not fools to not know why he doesn't wear a skullcap .he is a bit feku and sometimes lie as well' date='so what's the big deal?many politicians do [b']even kejri does. We are not here to defend anyone or indulge in blind bhakti.just call spade a spade!!nobody is a saint and we won't score points on the internet lol Bhai, his frequncy of lying dwarfs anyone else's. But such is the level of honesty in our society that these random anarchist goons, kahin se bhi aa jaate hain, and people start worshiping them like messiah of honesty.
urbestfriend Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 These people make smaller things bigger than it looks and start fear mongering why should give them chance? Just because Modi didn't wore a skull cap they will term this as a hate against entire community & start fear mongering.. I think you are too immersed in blind bhakti of Modi that you dont see hypocracy in Modi when he claims he is beyond tokenism when it comes to skull cap , but he is ok to to do the same when it comes to other groups/religions?
Sachin=GOD Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Why not? Advani started all these. His criminal mind planned the Babri Masjid destruction... He made all these leaders like Modi' date=' hardliners and communal... He can now twiddle his blood stained thumbs...[/quote'] yeah....and Modi went one better than his mentor in 2002 :hatsoff:
bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 I think you are too immersed in blind bhakti of Modi that you dont see hypocracy in Modi when he claims he is beyond tokenism when it comes to skull cap ' date=' but he is ok to to do the same when it comes to his religions?[/quote'] Corrected. I already said I don't hate other religions...their religion for them, mine for me..let us all co-exist peacefully, but no need for drama's.