bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 It is modi who is making it bigger' date=' that's why the change in behavior when it comes to one particular community, if it was a small issue he would have gone ahead and done what he does in all other gatherings.. Nobody else is making it a bigger deal than himself.[/quote'] He was asked a question about why he refused wear a skull cap few year's back. What else you want him to response? Can't people ready to accept that Muslims won't vote BJP whatever he do ? just move on, why all the drama ?
asterix Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 yup. He is the one's at fault in everything while the CM of the state is innocent. No, maybe both involved. With Advani's experience in planning and execution maybe, there's a lot to be investigated about the then Home Minister Advani... If both guilty, punish them... I'm pretty sure Advani had a direct hand in the planning and execution of 2002...
bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Sayed Imam Shahi Saiyed, a cleric of a small Dargah in Pirana village on the outskirts of the city, had gone up to stage to greet the chief minister, at Gujarat University Convention Hall. He had offered Narendra Modi a 'skull cap', but Modi politely refused to wear it, asking him to offer a shawl instead. The imam did so, and Modi was seen accepting it. "Narendra Modi's refusal to accept the cap is not my insult but an insult of Islam," Saiyed later told reporters
hhunaeh Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 He was asked a question about why he refused wear a skull cap few year's back. What else you want him to response? Can't people ready to accept that Muslims won't vote BJP whatever he do ? just move on, why all the drama ? drama is what modi is doing, we are just commenting on it.
bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 No, maybe both involved. With Advani's experience in planning and execution maybe, there's a lot to be investigated about the then Home Minister Advani... If both guilty, punish them... I'm pretty sure Advani had a direct hand in the planning and execution of 2002... Looks like you are also becoming a enemy of BJP..may be all the posts/weird angle photo's from RG got int your head :nervous:
bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 drama is what modi is doing' date=' we are just commenting on it.[/quote'] "Narendra Modi's refusal to accept the cap is not my insult but an insult of Islam," Saiyed later told reporters
Sachin=GOD Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 No, maybe both involved. With Advani's experience in planning and execution maybe, there's a lot to be investigated about the then Home Minister Advani... If both guilty, punish them... I'm pretty sure Advani had a direct hand in the planning and execution of 2002... this is the first time I'm hearing ANYONE say that he had any role in the Gujarat riots. If you really believed all this then why didn't you post this in the countless discussions on this topic earlier......or maybe its just that you can't see Modi being criticized so you're trying to divert the topic.
asterix Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Looks like you are also becoming a enemy of BJP..may be all the posts/weird angle photo's from RG got int your head :nervous: I've had enough of S!=G blaming only Modi for 2002... I think he's trying to deliberately save Home Minister Advani....
Sachin=GOD Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 I've had enough of S!=G blaming only Modi for 2002... I think he's trying to deliberately save Home Minister Advani.... hahahahaha... aaj 12 saal baad ekdum se aapki neend khuli aur yaad aaya ki LKA ka bhi role tha Gujarat riots mein???
jf1gp_1 Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 A Chaiwala and a Bus conductor. :giggle: And isn't this great about India ; doesn't matter where you are born if you have the will you can achieve anything
hhunaeh Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 "Narendra Modi's refusal to accept the cap is not my insult but an insult of Islam' date='" Saiyed later told reporters[/quote'] of course if somebody insults you, one way to deal with it is not acknowledge it. But it's modi's action that i am questioning not some Saiyed's response. PS: I think your post has a typo. :cantstop:
asterix Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 this is the first time I'm hearing ANYONE say that he had any role in the Gujarat riots. If you really believed all this then why didn't you post this in the countless discussions on this topic earlier......or maybe its just that you can't see Modi being criticized so you're trying to divert the topic. Recently it has come to my knowledge that it was Advani, MM Joshi etc. Who had meticulously planned the BM destruction and riots... That got me thinking... I'm pretty sure Advani too was involved in 2002...
bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 hahahahaha... aaj 12 saal baad ekdum se aapki neend khuli aur yaad aaya ki LKA ka bhi role tha Gujarat riots mein??? Better late than never :two_thumbs_up:
adi B Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 No, maybe both involved. With Advani's experience in planning and execution maybe, there's a lot to be investigated about the then Home Minister Advani... If both guilty, punish them... I'm pretty sure Advani had a direct hand in the planning and execution of 2002... Fortunately for modi.he kept his record clean and clear wrt to when he deployed the army in the Gujarat riots,when he made official visits to different places,how he gave instructions To police to shoot at sight etc hence their is not much evidence against him and he got the clean chit..regarding advani,he too kept his involvement (if any ) far from the riots,though u can question his role as the HM just like how everyone questioned modi's role as a CM..both master tacticians Ps:I am not blaming any of them
bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 of course if somebody insults you, one way to deal with it is not acknowledge it. But it's modi's action that i am questioning not some Saiyed's response. PS: I think your post has a typo. :cantstop: On Monday, Saiyed was on different news channels saying this was an insult to his Sufi Muslim community
Sachin=GOD Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Recently it has come to my knowledge that it was Advani' date= MM Joshi etc. Who had meticulously planned the BM destruction and riots... That got me thinking... I'm pretty sure Advani too was involved in 2002... achcha woh CobraPost sting. Matlab abhi tak jitni investigation etc hui BM riots mein usme kuch nahi pata chala tha joh iss sting mein ata chal gaya..... aur iss sting ka 2002 se kya relation hai???
bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Ps:I am not blaming any of them Blame some one or people here will doubt you :nervous:
Sachin=GOD Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Recently it has come to my knowledge that it was Advani' date=' MM Joshi etc. Who had meticulously planned the BM destruction and riots... That got me thinking... I'm pretty sure Advani too was involved in 2002...[/quote'] now I'm going to sleep.....you please find concrete evidence against LKA and then send it to 10 Janpath tomorrow - abhi bhi time hai, shayad kuch ho jaaye :cantstop:
adi B Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 It's all Advani driven, he wants modi to be occupied in Gujarat so he keeps his nose out of national politics. There is a lot happening in BJP. I probably won't vote for modi ever but BJPs best chance is to go alone and start campaign 18 months in advance and portray modi as the PM otherwise they don't stand a chance Just opened the starting page of this thread and read this post by desi..pretty accurate ,ain't he.nice prophecy desi :nice:
Shunya Posted April 14, 2014 Posted April 14, 2014 asterix is on role....lol... must admit S==G is like narad muni... na idhar ka na udhar ka...har jagah aag lagao types(on the lighter note)...little trolling against him wont harm... and about others...seriously you guys should quit fear mongering...a part of rise in Modi's stature is result of this constant fear mongering and hounding him... a lot of people have been alienated and are frustrated at all these psuedo secular crowd trying to force people into believing wearing skullcaps and **** will make them secular...this is heights...stop fear mongering...enough of dividing people...