Dravid_TheWall Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 Its a concern of Indians.Not of some random UK guy.So keep your sermon. Well looks like he values Indian life even more than you :giggle: Don't forget NRI is backbone of India :finger: We are all Indian.
CSK Fan Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 Well looks like he values Indian life even more than you :giggle: Don't forget NRI is backbone of India :finger: We are all Indian. Tailbone bhi nahi hai
Malcolm Merlyn Posted July 18, 2012 Author Posted July 18, 2012 Well looks like he values Indian life even more than you :giggle: Don't forget NRI is backbone of India :finger: We are all Indian. Yeah if NRIs like you and Sarkar aer our backbone,then we dont need Pakistan as enemies.You guys are enough.
Sarkar Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 Its a concern of Indians.Not of some random UK guy.So keep your sermon. Of course its concern for us because me and dravid wall has relatives in India my mum and dad are Indians so Am i so your bhai chara go in dust bin.
Old guy Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 Tailbone bhi nahi hai Yeah if NRIs like you and Sarkar aer our backbone' date='then we dont need Pakistan as enemies.You guys are enough.[/quote'] :hysterical:
Sarkar Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 Yeah if NRIs like you and Sarkar aer our backbone' date='then we dont need Pakistan as enemies.You guys are enough.[/quote'] Says the person who wants cricket relations with Pakistan despite mumbai getting attacked by pakistani morons .
1983-2011 Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 Well looks like he values Indian life even more than you :giggle: Don't forget NRI is backbone of India :finger: We are all Indian. :facepalm: india is a country of more than 1.2 bn, get ur head out of santh's **** for a moment to think what u are saying
Trichromatic Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 Of course its concern for us because me and dravid wall has relatives in India my mum and dad are Indians so Am i so your bhai chara go in dust bin. Why did you ignore my suggestion? Instead of protesting on ICF, if you motivate spectators in stadium to protest with banners, it would have more effect. It would actually work. You can do that and people will support you. :dontknow:
Sarkar Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 @sunny2k what next Indians who live outside India shouldnt support Indian Cricket we represent India because thats what the government call us Indians you cant break the bond.India cricket in abroad gets support due to people like us who watch every single game passionately be it Hindi movies some how that income also comes from us Indians who live abroad.
Dravid_TheWall Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 Yeah if NRIs like you and Sarkar aer our backbone' date='then we dont need Pakistan as enemies.You guys are enough.[/quote'] Mate you're not an Indian at all. A traitor. May aswell live in Pakistan :giggle:
the don Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 Pakistan is the enemy of India because over years Pakistan govt has sponsored terrorist attacks like Mumbai 2008 attacks there are no common enemy Indian leaders shud say we havent got anything to do with Pakistan at the same time take action Against 26/11 pak attackers. you dont have to look too far to come up with examples of state funded terrorism , take the samjhauta express case for example where prominent indian army officers were involved , killing 68 innocent people and sabotaging the peace process, i wonder why you miss such examples .Selective amnesia much ??
the don Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW!! Exactly . terrorist attacks are a price you pay for the mass killings and human rights violations that happen in kashmir every day , you dont expect families of the victims to just watch silently as their brothers and fathers are killed and their women raped . you said it right . YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW .
Sarkar Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 you dont have to look too far to come up with examples of state funded terrorism ' date=' take the samjhauta express case for example where prominent indian army officers were involved , killing 68 innocent people and sabotaging the peace process, i wonder why you miss such examples .Selective amnesia much ??[/quote'] Pakistani terrorists and extremists have done more damage to India than India doing that damage to Pakistan this has been going for years now. Your own ISI sponsored those attacks. If this aint for this stupid spineless govt and cricket board this tour would have never brought into picture . I remember when 1993 mumbai blasts happened then prime minister narasimha rao didnt let Pakistanis any where near India.
Sarkar Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 Exactly . terrorist attacks are a price you pay for the mass killings and human rights violations that happen in kashmir every day , you dont expect families of the victims to just watch silently as their brothers and fathers are killed and their women raped . you said it right . YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW . Dont advocate us saintly lectures when your own country dont give damn about minorties what about Kashmiri Hindus who were killed at the hands of pakistani extremists and other muslims they also have value for human life. Kashmir is not part of PAKISTAN its part of India just like Mumbai is part of India .
the don Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 Pakistani terrorists and extremists have done more damage to India than India doing that damage to Pakistan this has been going for years now. Your own ISI sponsored those attacks. If this aint for this stupid spineless govt and cricket board this tour would have never brought into picture . I remember when 1993 mumbai blasts happened then prime minister narasimha rao didnt let Pakistanis any where near India. who are you kidding ??. prominent indian army officers were involved in that blast . a real stab in the back move targetting samjhauta express a peace initiative . here read this , might help you . The NIA says that in its four years of inquiry, it has found that "the entire conspiracy was hatched between 2005 and 2007 by the accused Swami Aseemanand, Sunil Joshi (now dead) and his associates...at different places in Gujarat, M.P. and other places." Aseemanand's confession that he was also involved in the bomb blasts at Malegaon in Maharashtra in 2006 and 2008, both of which targeted Muslims, linked him closely to Hindu terror group Abhinav Bharat which counts Sadhvi Pragya as one of its founder members. http://www.ndtv.com/article/india/samjhauta-express-bomber-confesses-before-media-176280
surajmal Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 Good Analogy and well said 3 main entities of fudistan are: Army terrorists Rich Anglicized Elite - Army exists solely to attack India. Without India, they can't justify their existence. - Terrorists/Islamic dogs exists to attack every infidel - Hindian or otherwise. - Elites (which are a very small minority) act as the spokesperson to the west and 'sickular' english indian media. There job is to portray paki dogs as the victim. They essentially lull the westerners and indian media into complacency that moderate muslims do exist. However, in reality these elites have very little power within their own fiefdoms. These elites are akin to Sufi Islam that exists to pacify the infidel while the real mohammedens prepare to back stab you.
Sarkar Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 who are you kidding ??. prominent indian army officers were involved in that blast . a real stab in the back move targetting samjhauta express a peace initiative . here read this , might help you . The NIA says that in its four years of inquiry, it has found that "the entire conspiracy was hatched between 2005 and 2007 by the accused Swami Aseemanand, Sunil Joshi (now dead) and his associates...at different places in Gujarat, M.P. and other places." Aseemanand's confession that he was also involved in the bomb blasts at Malegaon in Maharashtra in 2006 and 2008, both of which targeted Muslims, linked him closely to Hindu terror group Abhinav Bharat which counts Sadhvi Pragya as one of its founder members. http://www.ndtv.com/article/india/samjhauta-express-bomber-confesses-before-media-176280 Your own ISI sponsored 2008 Mumbai terrorist attacks the whole world knows that
the don Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 Dont advocate us saintly lectures when your own country dont give damn about minorties what about Kashmiri Hindus who were killed at the hands of pakistani extremists and other muslims they also have value for human life. Kashmir is not part of PAKISTAN its part of India just like Mumbai is part of India . its a disputed territory , belonging to kashmiries .
surajmal Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 its a disputed territory ' date=' belonging to kashmiries .[/quote'] remember bangladesh? now imagine Balochistan in 10 years. :--D
Sarkar Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 its a disputed territory ' date=' belonging to kashmiries .[/quote'] Disputed terrority my foot the maharajah joined India i dont know why Pakistan is burning naa tumhari place hai naa tumhari country but still your ISI sponsored terrorist attacks in Mumbai.