ICF World Tamasha 2012 Fantasy League - Join Now

jairamesh

If Force India doesn't show up' date= then Tridibans_16 is in line for $50,000,000 payout for The Sidhoni Best Fielding Team.
Force India please preapre for Delhi grand prix and don't waste your time logging into ICF :pray:
you are not in top 20 so can't get any prize :dance:
if all three don't show up, the new three (21, 22, and 23) get bumped into monies:dance: I will give it till end this Friday.
21 Slicker 22 Sidhon 23 vvslaxman
Nachna band kar!! :whack:
jr dont pay prize to losers 21' date=' 22, 23 :hehe:[/quote'] Vo to jaan bhooj kar ham log top 20 me nahi aaye, varna fixing charges lag jaate.:icflove:
Vo to jaan bhooj kar ham log top 20 me nahi aaye' date=' varna fixing charges lag jaate.:icflove:[/quote'] you mean sabby and jr did match fixing :omg:
def u only a fixer can be in top 3 two times in row :nervous:
na re i am pure like pure water :--D it will be 3 in a row after CLT20 :yay:
lol ok seriously do u know abt any players from other countries? :hysterical: champions league would be hard :P
seriously it will be 3 in a row :dance: yeah i know pollard, malinga, parera, jaya, peterson, 2 morkels, bravo, hilfi, hussey, mccullum, kallis, sakib etc :hysterical:
most of them will play for ipl teams i mean wht are good players from south africa? :hmmm: or australian domestic teams ?
this time slick and sidhoni will stop you B->
no wya.. on pure selections im better then sadhoni slick :fear: way he made comeback.. he can even challenge u this time around