Crookbond Posted September 23, 2012 Posted September 23, 2012 Harbhajan - Mote saale ... tu select kaise hota hai. Chawla - Tu spin kaise karta hai? :aetsch:
sir ji Posted September 23, 2012 Posted September 23, 2012 cerelac baby Sent from my GT-I9103 using Tapatalk 2
Ram Posted September 23, 2012 Posted September 23, 2012 Chawla: I am just growing my chin so that I do not have to look at my flabby tummy.
SLICKR392 Posted September 23, 2012 Posted September 23, 2012 Harbhajan - Mote saale ... tu select kaise hota hai. Chawla - Tu spin kaise karta hai? :aetsch: :finger:
Crookbond Posted September 23, 2012 Posted September 23, 2012 :finger: It still holds ... think positive.
SLICKR392 Posted September 23, 2012 Posted September 23, 2012 It still holds ... think positive. Not with this 'smiley' beside it.
CSK Fan Posted September 23, 2012 Posted September 23, 2012 Bhajji :Our ploy of securing our places in the Super 8 worked. Now we can go back to being complete cr@p. High Five!
Crookbond Posted September 23, 2012 Posted September 23, 2012 It still holds ... think positive. :blink: That was from Chawla to Bhajji dude!
badmash Posted September 23, 2012 Posted September 23, 2012 Halwai :cantstop: lol more like a kassai (butcher)
Jersey #10 Posted January 27, 2013 Author Posted January 27, 2013 Caption for the guy in the center back (Fletcher) My version - What happened? I just woke up ps- where is dhoni?
Lord Posted January 27, 2013 Posted January 27, 2013 :blink: That was from Chawla to Bhajji dude! talking to yourself?
Lord Posted January 27, 2013 Posted January 27, 2013 Caption for the guy in the center back (Fletcher) My version - What happened? I just woke up ps- where is dhoni? between Ishant and Fletcher I guess
Rohit S. Ambani Posted January 27, 2013 Posted January 27, 2013 ^ lol @ facial expression of R Jadeja. :haha:
jairamesh Posted January 27, 2013 Posted January 27, 2013 Caption for the guy in the center back (Fletcher) oooo I just gotta hang in there, one more month before I bag me an IPL coaching contract and jump this sinking ship.
ExpressPace Posted January 27, 2013 Posted January 27, 2013 Chawla is such a useless bowler. I wonder who he gets selected in any team!
Desi Cartman Posted January 27, 2013 Posted January 27, 2013 GG is thinking "OMG this is the last time I will ever play an ODI"
vamos_rafa Posted January 28, 2013 Posted January 28, 2013 He's at the extreme left . The pic can be found in this: http://www.thehindu.com/sport/cricket/india-reclaims-number-one-rank-in-odis/article4350851.ece