11 rapes in Haryana in less than a month, Congress calls it conspiracy to malign Govt

These comments by politicians are disgusting and depressing.. :mad:
Here is a post from one of our dear poster on this same thread :facepalm: Same Najafgarh Logic !
What is he suppose to do? Keep a policeman in front of every house in Haryana? Nobody can do nothing if some sexually frustrated men try to rape or kill. The onus is on people to behave.
Here is a post from one of our dear poster on this same thread :facepalm: Same Najafgarh Logic !
I dunno know why you use the word najafgarh logic?Is it the most backward areas in delhi?
Nahi yaar! I wanted some Indian term for Lahori Logic and there is a dude from Haryana at my workplace (from Najafgarh) who supports such suggestions like getting married early prevents rapes, women should not wear tight jeans :blink: etc. and comes up with weird logic. So, I coined this phrase. Btw, Sehwag is also called Nawab of Najafgarh, that helps too. :rofl:

Really, it is a pathetic time in India. Instead of discussing and potentially solving the problem, these government are telling us it's all a wild conspiracy. Not only they don't want to admit the problem, they are going one step more by questioning the victim (affected people)