Rajiv Posted August 29, 2007 Posted August 29, 2007 RUNTIME: 1 HR 11 MINUTES SCORECARD http://cricketvideosplugged.blogspot.com/2007/08/twindulkar-dravid-goes-bserserk-tvs-cup.html desu517 1
Cricketics Posted August 29, 2007 Posted August 29, 2007 twindulkar u used for sehwag and tendulkar both??:haha:
Rajiv Posted August 29, 2007 Author Posted August 29, 2007 twindulkar u used for sehwag and tendulkar both??:haha: Where have you been?
Cricketics Posted August 29, 2007 Posted August 29, 2007 i know he used to compared with tendulkar before.. they used to draw a margin in the center and one side showing sehwagz standing way, and on the other sachinz.. then showing similar stance and stuff.. nice amul pic though..
Rajiv Posted August 29, 2007 Author Posted August 29, 2007 It was in had drive, dont remember..looks like an old file
Rajiv Posted August 29, 2007 Author Posted August 29, 2007 ahhh!, maybe..its funny I cant find the games I upped on Dt ages ago
Shehezaada Posted August 30, 2007 Posted August 30, 2007 It was in had drive' date=' dont remember..looks like an old file[/quote'] it's from me and wazim
Rajiv Posted August 30, 2007 Author Posted August 30, 2007 it's from me and wazim ..really, could very well be..good stuff man you have any more? oldies Who is wazim btw EDIT: FOUND http://www.desitorrents.com/forums/showthread.php?t=111331&highlight=Rajeev
Shehezaada Posted August 30, 2007 Posted August 30, 2007 i'll do a search yaar rajeev. I've been a big fan of yours over the years. I always wanted to see classic Tendulkar knocks and you posted them. Thank you. :)
Sachinism Posted November 28, 2007 Posted November 28, 2007 rajeev you need to get a hard drive, fill it up with cricket and sell it to me
10doolkar Posted December 22, 2007 Posted December 22, 2007 question super lekin last part main audio bilkul nahin hai yaar..