India-KXIP fan Posted February 23, 2013 Posted February 23, 2013 My captain Pujara is performing, and now he also has my good luck wish as well. So definite 100 SRT not in my team but he's my favorite player so I can live with him scoring a 100 too :giggle:
JaFanatic Posted February 23, 2013 Posted February 23, 2013 in 12th place :D will reach the top 10 by the end of this match B->
JaFanatic Posted February 23, 2013 Posted February 23, 2013 Your comparative to Paul Valthaty tbh' date=' no potential gets really lucky a few times and then 2nd time around (3rd time actually considering your Pak series wooden spoon) your showing your true colors.[/quote'] will be in top 10 by the end of this match :yess:
India-KXIP fan Posted February 23, 2013 Posted February 23, 2013 My captain gone :( Well at least Pattinson doing well
Sidhoni Posted February 23, 2013 Author Posted February 23, 2013 jaf - Please donate in one single message! :mad:
Lord Posted February 23, 2013 Posted February 23, 2013 how am I at the top?:ohmy: I had MJ,Kumar,Sehwag,but still....... are you guys that pathetic?:P
JaFanatic Posted February 23, 2013 Posted February 23, 2013 how am I at the top?:ohmy: I had MJ,Kumar,Sehwag,but still....... are you guys that pathetic?:P Har kutte ka din aata hai.. :beee: :hysterical::hysterical:
Lord Posted February 23, 2013 Posted February 23, 2013 Har kutte ka din aata hai.. :beee: choohon ka nahi aata:((