PBN Posted March 12, 2013 Posted March 12, 2013 Lord vs JAF in the semis... haha this will be interesting :D
Lord Posted March 12, 2013 Author Posted March 12, 2013 lol... yaar my workstation can't handle this game...too choppy and almost unplayable. each run is like a hundred you got lucky :beee: chalo congratz and good luck in the semis :nice: you should have practised more:agree: anyway thanks jaf,you play first:weights:
JaFanatic Posted March 12, 2013 Posted March 12, 2013 you should have practised more:agree: anyway thanks jaf,you play first:weights: m outta form now :nervous:
nikred Posted March 12, 2013 Posted March 12, 2013 I am through :aha: I am your next opponent. :icflove:
Sidhoni Posted March 12, 2013 Posted March 12, 2013 I am your next opponent. :icflove: Weren't you out of form? :nervous:
nikred Posted March 12, 2013 Posted March 12, 2013 Weren't you out of form? :nervous: Hence I stopped playing the day before. Sat down now, scored 157, then 330, 437. I felt I was ready and scored 408 in the tournament. Maybe I shold play one more torunament game, i am not sure. :--D
Lord Posted March 12, 2013 Author Posted March 12, 2013 Hence I stopped playing the day before. Sat down now' date=' scored 157, then 330, 437. I felt I was ready and scored 408 in the tournament. Maybe I shold play one more torunament game, i am not sure. :--D[/quote'] give me some tips.I cant cross 200:secret:
Sidhoni Posted March 12, 2013 Posted March 12, 2013 Wasn't the format like top 4 from each pool go to final stage? Why are we playing in these semis?
Sidhoni Posted March 12, 2013 Posted March 12, 2013 Hence I stopped playing the day before. Sat down now' date=' scored 157, then 330, 437. I felt I was ready and scored 408 in the tournament. Maybe I shold play one more torunament game, i am not sure. :--D[/quote'] Go easy in the semis please. Thanks :icflove:
nikred Posted March 12, 2013 Posted March 12, 2013 give me some tips.I cant cross 200:secret: It's all about the rhythm. I have no clue why I scored those mid 100's followed by scores over 400. My tip : Don't lift your foot off the accelerator. :--D
Sidhoni Posted March 12, 2013 Posted March 12, 2013 @derkin : Can you hit the balls which are full and at the stumps? Please tell me how to hit them. I always defend them otherwise I get bowled.
JaFanatic Posted March 12, 2013 Posted March 12, 2013 Wasn't the format like top 4 from each pool go to final stage? Why are we playing in these semis? the highest run scorer from the 2 finals will also be rewarded
Lord Posted March 12, 2013 Author Posted March 12, 2013 @derkin : Can you hit the balls which are full and at the stumps? Please tell me how to hit them. I always defend them otherwise I get bowled. do it without shift button.wont get six,but atleast some runs:dance: