IPL 2013 - Mumbai Indians

1983-2011

Positives of the match- We realized that Dinesh Karthik can actually hit 6s. Bhajji and Mitchel Johnson still have it in them. Good show by them. Dhaval Kulkarni is not in the team Negatives- Munaf Patel Ponting :mad: Rohit Sharma a let down again. Jasprit is Gumrah while fielding

Commiserations to Pune's younger brothers :(( Your Big Bro will make up for it in the next match :two_thumbs_up:
Big bro? You mean Pune is just the appendix. Of no specific biological use, and can occasionally cause pains and then needs to be surgically removed.

:cantstop: Mumbai is just an oesophagus. Chokes all the time. Like today! :giggle:

Bhai...upar jaane ke bhahut jaldi hai tumhe :hatsoff: Pune team this year IPL performance might help also
The ghost just didn't find you attractive enough :P
@ Rajmarie - You need to go out more often. Being a darpok does not help. :two_thumbs_up: @ Mariyam - Hope I click her next time. On topic, I saw a tiger in Ranthambore last month. Unlike your futile efforts. :giggle:

Reading through the match thread looks like the MI mascot was cheering for the opposition' date=' like his team's openers were batting for the opposition. Good job selecting the mascot. Was Neeta involved here as well? :two_thumbs_up:[/quote'] :omg: didn you read the whole thread ? i was just excited to see a big target in our first match :dontknow: