asterix Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 But nothing can be done now no? . It was just a freaking match thread for god's sake! The match is over, MI have lost, thread is archived. What is the point of complaining now? What What What? All I saw there was complain, complain and complain :blink: What's you problem? We are discussing our issues in our own thread? We didn't invited you and complained to you... You on your own butted in... Cant we discuss our issues in our thread? What's you effing problem? Shame that our mascot shared his login with a pathetic creature like you... A coward lowlife who doesnt has the guts to discuss when the match is live and comes to bark like a itchy street dog next day.. Shame that he's to share his login to a coward like you...
CSK Fan Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 But nothing can be done now no? . It was just a freaking match thread for god's sake! The match is over' date=' [b']MI have lost, thread is archived. What is the point of complaining now? What What What? All I saw there was complain, complain and complain :blink: Yeah please show your true colors and this is a person the Mumbai mascot shared the thread with
G_B_ Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 as i said before point noted. at no time in the future (if i am a mascot) will any thread be shared by me. I apologize to the MI fans for any hurt or disappointment caused. or even non MI fans who campaigned for me.
Sachin=GOD Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 chalo Bhai log ab iss matter ko khatam karo... Now lets prepare for the next match thread election :cheer: :cheer:
G_B_ Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 chalo Bhai log ab iss matter ko khatam karo... Now lets prepare for the next match thread election :cheer: :cheer: can i count on your super pac money ? :--D
Sachin=GOD Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 can i count on your super pac money ? :--D as long as its to fight the evil empire, I'm ready
G_B_ Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 as long as its to fight the evil empire' date=' I'm ready [/quote'] but what if we replace the evil empire with our own even more evil empire....
bulbul Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 can i count on your super pac money ? :--D Noooooooooioooooooo Hope S=G follow democratic process when he is going to sponsor anyone next
Sachin=GOD Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 Noooooooooioooooooo Hope S=G follow democratic process when he is going to sponsor anyone next arrray I meant the MI candidate - whoever it is... I can even support other team's candidates against the evil empire :agree:
G_B_ Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 In any case as nobody has stepped forward for the MI v RR thread i am going to let slickr make the thread i hope everybody is ok with that?
G_B_ Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 Noooooooooioooooooo Hope S=G follow democratic process when he is going to sponsor anyone next dude I have more money than you. How the hell did you end up with so less money anyways?
CSK Fan Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 as i said before point noted. at no time in the future (if i am a mascot) will any thread be shared by me. I apologize to the MI fans for any hurt or disappointment caused. or even non MI fans who campaigned for me. Again missing the point, you can share with anyone but rival mascots. did I tell everyone how GB stole one of my threads once?
G_B_ Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 Again missing the point, you can share with anyone but rival mascots. did I tell everyone how GB stole one of my threads once? I am saying what i will do. Point or no point. On the issue of thread stealing, you left it so late just a fan our mascot asked me to make one :--D Didnt you also fail to make the following home match thread only for priyanka to step in the last minute?
CSK Fan Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 I am saying what i will do. Point or no point. On the issue of thread stealing, you left it so late just a fan our mascot asked me to make one :--D Didnt you also fail to make the following home match thread only for priyanka to step in the last minute? Huh, I was never supposed to make the next thread. Anyways, all I am saying is, a guy who is capable of stealing threads can do anything :((
G_B_ Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 Huh' date=' I was never supposed to make the next thread. Anyways, all I am saying is, a guy who is capable of stealing threads can do anything :(([/quote'] the new dangerous G_B_ , cross me again and i shall steal your money
Detonator Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 What's you problem? We are discussing our issues in our own thread? We didn't invited you and complained to you... You on your own butted in... Cant we discuss our issues in our thread? What's you effing problem? Shame that our mascot shared his login with a pathetic creature like you... A coward lowlife who doesnt has the guts to discuss when the match is live and comes to bark like a itchy street dog next day.. Shame that he's to share his login to a coward like you... bow bow baw baaaw bw grrrrrr eeeeeee baoaaaawwww
Detonator Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 Looks like mindians are fighting will G_B step down as the mascot. We shld wait and watch.. :csk:
CSK Fan Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 Looks like mindians are fighting will G_B step down as the mascot. We shld wait and watch.. :csk: We are like spartans (except we don't have any of the gay stuff), we fight within ourselves to keep the aggressiveness alive before taking on the enemy. Though we fight among ourselves, if any outsider says anything against our respected mascot I will personally break his nose
ganeshran Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 I am saying what i will do. Point or no point. On the issue of thread stealing, you left it so late just a fan our mascot asked me to make one :--D Didnt you also fail to make the following home match thread only for priyanka to step in the last minute? :headshake: I hope Mindian ICF management take note of this gross dereliction of responsibility by MTC. Its almost as if he is making fun of the other serious fans by not bothering to show up in time for creating theads. MTC's actions have brought shame to fellow Mumbai IPL connoisseurs like Mariyam and for the sake of this prestigious institution, I hope some sort of disciplinary action is taken against him