without any changes khans :hatsoff: are not you happy with 127 points against my 100 points :hehe: :hehe: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:
chit out of form SS in form with jinxing :doh: Jinx someone else today :whine: I need a good day to catch Khans. :hitler:
na na this is not for someone else :headshake: for you only :agree:
no more spot fixing shook :whack:
Yeah Im still in shock, what's the point of playing a fixed league :facepalm: Khans, Small town boy, you and PBN should also quit playing now. What's the use. Anyone making changes today is just playing SS for a fixed league.
Sportsbloggeradi always put in 5 + :antijinx: :hmmm: :antijinx::antijinx::antijinx::antijinx::antijinx:
then why only 5 :hmmm:
Yeah Im still in shock, what's the point of playing a fixed league :facepalm: Khans, Small town boy, you and PBN should also quit playing now. What's the use. Anyone making changes today is just playing SS for a fixed league.
so you are not capable of beating good SS :hehe: :hehe: :hehe: chit chit chit :facepalm:
Sportsbloggeradi always put in 5 + :antijinx: :hmmm: :antijinx::antijinx::antijinx::antijinx::antijinx:
Arey that is because of this panuati Zak. So i used to take one anti jinx for every player selected on the game day plus 1 extra anti jinx as safety :giggle: He is real panuati so the extra anti jinx :cantstop:.After first day he jinxed my players, luckily my anti jinx worked so far. :dance:
Arey that is because of this panuati Zak. So i used to take one anti jinx for every player selected on the game day plus 1 extra anti jinx as safety :giggle: He is real panuati so the extra anti jinx :cantstop:.After first day he jinxed my players' date=' luckily my anti jinx worked so far. :dance:[/quote'] chit yeh ho kya raha hai :facepalm: im not panauti you loser :whack: :cantstop:

Wow.. I'm still at #1!!! I keep having this continuous bad luck streak falling from top 220 ranking to 779 now and still none crossing me here :ohmy:. Statistically, now I owe some good SS days ahead for me. :om:

Wow.. I'm still at #1!!! I keep having this continuous bad luck streak falling from top 220 ranking to 779 now and still none crossing me here :ohmy:. Statistically' date= now I owe some good SS days ahead for me. :om:
Oh no :(( I hope it doesn't come true :nervous: Khans have a bad day :whine: