Acha sahi hai.....defensive trolling 101....low risk' date=' medium-high gain......what is your trolling strategy?[/quote'] Act like you do do not support any player or team :giggle:
can u atleast just reply? cos i did nothing and u cant act like its my fault
:facepalm: reply karo bhai , kyun bacche ka jaan lete ho :((
Act like you do do not support any player or team :giggle:
that is 'dhobi ka kutta' waala trolling...:giggle:....I believe vvvs uses that.....no wonder he gets treated like dhobi's kutta......:giggle:....
Acha sahi hai.....defensive trolling 101....low risk' date=' medium-high gain......what is your trolling strategy?[/quote'] I don't troll :idunno:
that is 'dhobi ka kutta' waala trolling...:giggle:....I believe vvvs uses that.....no wonder he gets treated like dhobi's kutta......:giggle:....
No that is different , his intentions are clearly visible , what I am talking is different :winky:
:facepalm: reply karo bhai , kyun bacche ka jaan lete ho :((
its not abt jaan just dont make it look like i did something when he just needed an excuse to act like this.. he wants to stop talking then say so dont blame me for nothing!
Its too intellectual for me :((
No that is different ' date=' his intentions are clearly visible , what I am talking is different :winky:[/quote'] But that is ultra-defensive man....:nono:....
can u atleast just reply? cos i did nothing and u cant act like its my fault
Sorry, I had put you and all the other Test match trolls on 'ignore' :giggle: Didn't see the message till dumdum responded to it.
:rofl:
:giggle:.......you support Pune.....that itself is trolling.....
That was just honest support ... you wouldn't imagine how it feels to win only 11 matches in 3 seasons :((
I feel bad for saying that now.....btw.....is there a vacancy for Pune co-mascotship??