Please give me $10 bn. Greater than 25%
i think you are also not aware of my policy. i cant donate more than 25% so you also not getting anything :cantstop:
see dont be sad yaar i just cant break my policy. not my fault you had one chance and you asked for just 5%. i cant donate less than 25% in one chance so be happy :cheer:
i think you are also not aware of my policy. i cant donate more than 25% so you also not getting anything :cantstop:
guys, since he cannot give more or less than 25% it means he will give exactly 25% so ask him for 7.19 billion - exactly 25% of his fortune.
dekh liya sabne Zakkanjoos se paisey lena kitna difficult hai :haha:
arrey yaar they are not following my policy. i cant break my policy and donate against it :mad:
Don't worry, I will make sure that you donate and for that I've given them a solution:
guys' date=' since he cannot give more or less than 25% it means he will give exactly 25% so ask him for 7.19 billion - exactly 25% of his fortune.[/quote']
zakk can you please send $7.1920952025 billion my way. Thanks :--D
once you missed your chance you cant apply again :hysterical:
Don't worry' date=' I will make sure that you donate and for that I've given them a solution:[/quote'] inse nahi ho raha hai ab mujhe policy change karni padegi :cantstop:

Stop loaning money on this thread. There are other such threads for these...KXIP & varnarp can join the draft and it will be picked today, once I'm back home.

:yay: