It seems like a season of 24. Every 5 minute there is a plot change,every 30 minutes a breaking news, every 45 minute a suspect cornered and gunshots...only to see the suspect gone missing again. Where is Jack Bauer when you need him?

Again so they apprehended the 2 brothers and with 100's of cops around 1 managed to escape? On foot? and through carjackings? All day?
10,000 cops includes local police, FBI and SWATs. This is stuff in the movies mate, let me tell you. Like I said earlier, if someone doesn't make this into a movie - I will.
:giggle:
Don't blame the aunts for the position they are taking. In all likelihood, they had no idea what the kids were into. They possibly still see them as innocent and naive kids that would one day grow into responsible men.
10' date='000 cops includes local police, FBI and SWATs. This is stuff in the movies mate, let me tell you. Like I said earlier, if someone doesn't make this into a movie - I will.[/quote'] Seems to me the law enforcement in Boston dnt knw what the hell or who the hell they chasing. Seriously once you've engaged the culprits and even if 1 managed to escape, by sheer force of numbers every possible escape route could easily have been plugged. No to mention all the effing technology at their disposal. Besides from the pics Boston is notin like Indian cities, the city is super well planned. Either coppers n Boston have screwed up big time or as the aunt says.....kanspiracy......2 and 2 not adding up.
Seems to me the law enforcement in Boston dnt knw what the hell or who the hell they chasing. Seriously once you've engaged the culprits and even if 1 managed to escape, by sheer force of numbers every possible escape route could easily have been plugged. No to mention all the effing technology at their disposal. Besides from the pics Boston is notin like Indian cities, the city is super well planned. Either coppers n Boston have screwed up big time or as the aunt says.....kanspiracy......2 and 2 not adding up.
They dont want even one more innocent to get killed. usually forces tire out suspects so they surrender or are less aggressive. What if he is in a house with a normal family with bombs around the house ?How do you think technology can help the forces in that situation ?
Seems to me the law enforcement in Boston dnt knw what the hell or who the hell they chasing. Seriously once you've engaged the culprits and even if 1 managed to escape, by sheer force of numbers every possible escape route could easily have been plugged. No to mention all the effing technology at their disposal. Besides from the pics Boston is notin like Indian cities, the city is super well planned. Either coppers n Boston have screwed up big time or as the aunt says.....kanspiracy......2 and 2 not adding up.
This is exactly WHAT it is. Can't help but think about the Joker in the TDK.
They dont want even one more innocent to get killed. usually forces tire out suspects so they surrender or are less aggressive. What if he is in a house with a normal family with bombs around the house ?How do you think technology can help the forces in that situation ?
I do agree they do that but in this case they do not know if there is a suspect or suspect(s) or suspect + hostages. Listen to the scanner and you would know.
Bhai tu apni Ravi Shastri waali commentary band kar aur sidha updates post kar
Sir jee, uss commentary mein hidden information hai. More K9's (bomb sniffer dogs) are being called for.