Cricket Stock Exchange :Saurav Wins ! Pay me in two days (i.e until Tuesday) and get 75% discount on your losses) ! Hurry up and avail the offer !

gaurav92

Modified Bets Hussey - 50 Lots M Sharma - 20 Lots S Watson - 20 Lots Unakdat - 20 Lots
So you want to remove Gambhir -20, De Villiers-10 from your portfolio? Alright. Done :nice:
Tendoschate Kallis Kohli Dravid Watson Faulkner Hussey Jadeja All @ 50 Mil
Welcome Jibran Bhai. Stocks added to your portfolio
Yet another one of G92's schemes to cheat innocent ICFers :headshake:
:headshake:
Gaurav I wanna buy Ryan Ten Doeschate' date='Unadkat and AB Deviiliers,each for 10 lots[/quote'] Done :nice: Added. Total comes upto 1.118 Bilz

gaurav' date='just a doubt.The gain on my Perera bet is settled at 300,shouldnt it be 520 as it was a free bet?:hmmm:[/quote'] Nope, the free bet means, it would not give you loss. The quoted price will not be Zero, but if you make a loss, it will not be considered.

Chalo ab bhooka sher aaya hai shikaar karne :yess: No one :P. Jab tak hai jaan, I will be doing it, and when I start making huge losses, Rajiv Bhai ke paas jaana padega katora lekar :((
You can always come to AVKC if you need loans :two_thumbs_up:

Add me to the list.Buying Narine: 3 lots ABDV: 3 lots Watto: 5 lots Balaji:3 Faulkner:2 VK:3
Added :nice:
Gambhir - 5 Tiwary - 2 Pathan - 2 Gayle - 2 Henriques - 2 Raina - 2 MSD - 2 M. Sharma - 2 Jadeja - 2 Watson - 2 Lock it.
Done :nice:
You can always come to AVKC if you need loans :two_thumbs_up:
kkr vs rcb Jacques Kallis 50 Rajat Bhatia 20 Ryan Ten Doeschate 30 :bb:
Welcome Chargers :bb:
gambhir-2 narine-1 pujara-1 henriques-1 gayle-2 unadkat-1 M.Sharma-2 MSD-1 Raina-1 Jadeja-2 Dravid- 1 Samson-1 Cooper-1 Lock kiya jai :two_thumbs_up:
Yup locked it to your portfolio other than Kevon Cooper who is not listed as a stock :(( :nice:
Gayle 50 millions Kohli 10 millions Gambhir 10 millions
another 50 millions on Gayle and 20 on gambhir
Added and modified :nice:
i have 10 on watto' date='5 on dhoni,so its 865[/quote'] Alright :doh: Done :nice: