Sidhoni Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 But I'll let the kids have their candy.. :two_thumbs_up: For Mods, please make sure their is a lottery in place next time instead of these rigged polls.
Old guy Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 pehle kyu nhi bola champu ki lottery karo ? after everything is done after losing he wants lottery in thread he was begging for votes while he still had chance .. salla hypocrite kahi ka
Sidhoni Posted May 21, 2013 Author Posted May 21, 2013 pehle kyu nhi bola champu ki lottery karo ? after everything is done after losing he wants lottery in thread he was begging for votes while he still had chance .. salla hypocrite kahi ka What? 1. Pehle kab? I already said before all this started to have lottery for playoffs thread allocation. 2. I don't want any lottery now. As I said, I will let you kids have your candy. Its just that there should be lottery from next time onwards. 3. Who did I beg for votes? You call me a hypocrite? Don't waste your time here. Just go and buy off some more votes while you are at it.
Sidhoni Posted May 21, 2013 Author Posted May 21, 2013 Its done its done ... Have fun now :) Yea I have no issues now. But please have a lottery for eliminator, qualifier 2 and the final.
Old guy Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 What? 1. Pehle kab? I already said before all this started to have lottery for playoffs thread allocation. 2. I don't want any lottery now. As I said, I will let you kids have your candy. Its just that there should be lottery from next time onwards. 3. Who did I beg for votes? You call me a hypocrite? Don't waste your time here. Just go and buy off some more votes while you are at it. for whole day yesterday u allowed votes system to be open today before u lost in morning u did not mind this system but now all of sudden after losing u have problem ? buddy dont think ur trolling here or being funny everyone is mad at u bcos not how clever u were bcos how u just ignored everything and acted like biggest dumb feck around u think u did naything special by creating that thread? anyone can create thread there is a reason everyone respected the rules and did not .. and about vote buying ...u urself commented in thread where ganesh was buying votes did u not? so both groups did it ur point ?
Sidhoni Posted May 21, 2013 Author Posted May 21, 2013 for whole day yesterday u allowed votes system to be open today before u lost in morning u did not mind this system but now all of sudden after losing u have problem ? buddy dont think ur trolling here or being funny everyone is mad at u bcos not how clever u were bcos how u just ignored everything and acted like biggest dumb feck around u think u did naything special by creating that thread? anyone can create thread there is a reason everyone respected the rules and did not .. and about vote buying ...u urself commented in thread where ganesh was buying votes did u not? so both groups did it ur point ? Whole day yesterday? I wasn't even online when the poll was created. I woke up this morning to see the poll. Yes I ignored your so called "voting" because all votes were bought off. Respecting which rules? Buying off votes? Please! So, your point is since both groups did it, is it fair? See, I have no issues with GB creating it as I have told you already. It is just that I want to have a fair system around next time onwards.
Old guy Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 all votes were bought by both sides get it in ur fat head please that its totally fair it was not real money get it ? :fail:
Sidhoni Posted May 21, 2013 Author Posted May 21, 2013 all votes were bought by both sides get it in ur fat head please that its totally fair it was not real money get it ? :fail: Your logic, rigging is fair! :cantstop: Using terms like fat head and 8 year old and what not is okay but ek gaali dikh gayi to rona shuru :phehehe:
Sachin=GOD Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 @sidhoni - I was the one who started bribing people to vote for g_b and I did it because frankly speaking, I (and a LOT of other posters on ICF) did not like the arrogant attitude of many CSK fans over the last 2 months. Just because your team has done well doesn't mean that you should behave in such a manner so I decide that I will do whatever it takes to help G_B win the election - if it meant stooping to the low standards of CSK fans, so be it. I did it, G_B won and the matter is not over. Give it a rest and try to enjoy the match.
Old guy Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 Your logic, rigging is fair! :cantstop: Using terms like fat head and 8 year old and what not is okay but ek gaali dikh gayi to rona shuru :phehehe: i give u good reason why lotter was not a good idea you whined even after majority of icf voted u out how much would have u whined after lottery ? would u trust nay non csk guy ?
Old guy Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 s=g ki wajah se india bhrasht hai chennai guys laughed at delhi for getting wooden spoon :((:((:((
gaurav92 Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 s=g ki wajah se india bhrasht hai Waise tumhari Dilli ka kya haal hain :hysterical: Bottom of the table with Lakkad ka Chamcha :hahaha: Ab usi chamche se Soup piyo tum :hehe:
Aaku Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 chennai guys laughed at delhi for getting wooden spoon :((:((:(( tum kya roye they ? :headshake:
Old guy Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 tum kya roye they ? :headshake: i liked delhi we are neighbors :icflove: and yes.. i did not laugh even once :((
Detonator Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 @sidhoni - I was the one who started bribing people to vote for g_b and I did it because frankly speaking, I (and a LOT of other posters on ICF) did not like the arrogant attitude of many CSK fans over the last 2 months. Just because your team has done well doesn't mean that you should behave in such a manner so I decide that I will do whatever it takes to help G_B win the election - if it meant stooping to the low standards of CSK fans, so be it. I did it, G_B won and the matter is not over. Give it a rest and try to enjoy the match. CSK fans may be arrogant in ur opinion... but we don't abuse or keep cheapo names to us like mindians do.. :(( This is the first time I m seeing "CSK" in a match thread.. they use lowly and stupid words like, "susu" "sopari" etc etc etc