Who will lose to England in the final?

Not when those 3 below are Bangladesh' date=' Zimbabwe and New Zealand.:clap:[/quote'] Yes, considering that when you and Aussies were the only test nations, it was pretty much you guys and bangladesh.
We dont care about Olympics. We care about being engineers and doctors- which is where *we* dominate. Neither do we have the funds or infrastructure to compete in the Olympics. You guys do, yet you guys are epic fails in that regard, 2012 London fixing not withstanding. Germans and the Aussies are way better than you guys at pretty much every sport they play. Germans are better at soccer, have been for 40+ years and along with the Aussies, beat the pants off of you Brits in Olympics. So are the Americans, Russians, Chinese. In terms of Boxing, you bow down to Cuba, along with everyone else. Again, Canada and China are better than you guys at olympics.
Excuses, excuse for being rubbish at the Olympics. Besides Aussies and Germans aren't better at the Olympics and haven't been for the last 2. Germans and Aussies aren't way better and it how how desperate you are you have to bring other countries into this because your own country is a joke at sport. Canada better then us in the Olympics.:hysterical: Maybe the winter Olympics, and so they should be. And Cuba doesn't compete in Pro boxing
Yes' date=' considering that when you and Aussies were the only test nations, it was pretty much you guys and bangladesh.[/quote'] Bangladesh have been more successful in their first 13 years of test cricket then India were.:cantstop:
The Aussies and the Germans have been FAR better than you Brits at the Olympics over the last 50 years. Most of your medals are from 1940 or before, again back when nobody but the Brits cared about sports. Combined Germany is 3rd alltime in Olympics, behind the Americans and the Russian/Soviets. Except for the last two Olympics, you guys have struggled to crack the top 10 in medals list. My country only cares about one sport- cricket. We already own cricket by the virtue of our financial might and we've dominated you for 22 of the past 30 years. England = India's bunny in test cricket over the last 30 years. Germans and the Aussies are way better than you psuedo-sportsmen of England over the last 50 years. Comfortably better. yep. Winter Olympics is also Olympics. But they tool you and everyone else at Olympic boxing. In Pro boxing, its Americans all the way baby.
Special K is a Pa-K-i.
Its okay. He is a Paki who is a Brit probably and I am a desi who is a Canadian. Paki or Brit- both lose to Desi or Canuck for the modern world. :haha:
It's about inetntions. You are arguing with a guy who may not care about what he is writing :giggle: Are you also doing same??
Good point. :hatsoff: Bulbul: 1, muloghonto:0 You have clearly conquered the famous Bengali dish. Here you go, enjoy: DSCN7102.JPG
Raddish bhai, His sole purpose is to start a flame war on an Indian forum. The best way to argue against sh!t is to type horse manure.
I mean win a series in England in the 90's.
u feckers couldnt win in india for 28 years :hysterical: ,had ur @rse handed completely for nearly 3 decades and went about whining ..hell even pakis(3-0) stuck a bamboo in ur fat english @ss :haha:.. got beaten by saf at home,couldnt win a series in nzl,lost 1-0 in windies,england are pussies away from home
++

Germany is not more successful in the all time medals list. It's the USA 1st, the old Soviet Union 2nd and Great Britain 3rd. You don't know anything about sport. Germany, and that includes the East German drug cheats, is about 5th. If you want to combine both whilst they competed as two separate countries the they may be slightly ahead. But everybody knows they were corrupt. I'm on about summer Olympics btw. Cuba is no longer that strong at amateur boxing. They're still up there but don't dominate like the used to in the 70's or 80's. Oh yeah, I'm not a Pakistani btw.

Germany is not more successful in the all time medals list. It's the USA 1st' date=' the old Soviet Union 2nd and Great Britain 3rd. You don't know anything about sport. Germany, and that includes [b']the East German drug cheats, is about 5th. If you want to combine both whilst they competed as two separate countries the they may be slightly ahead. But everybody knows they were corrupt. I'm on about summer Olympics btw. Cuba is no longer that strong at amateur boxing. They're still up there but don't dominate like the used to in the 70's or 80's. Oh yeah, I'm not a Pakistani btw.
more sour grapes. Germany ( East + west) has about 500 more overall combined summer and winter medals, while they have over 200 more summer olympics medal than Britain combined. By not dominate, if you mean Cuba doesnt finish 1-2-3 in 3 outta 4 weight classes, sure. But they still own your puny Brit asses in boxing. Still way more accomplished than you beer drinking bar thugs. Again, Olympic power my foot. You guys struggle to finish top 10 every freaking olympics for the last 50-60 years.

3rd and 4th at the last two Olympics, in the top 10 the two before that. Canada is a joke at sport, almost as bad as India. Gretsky is a bigger drugs cheat then Lance Armstrong. Canada even had to poach a brit in order to win a boxing Olympic medal.

3rd and 4th at the last two Olympics' date=' in the top 10 the two before that. Canada is a joke at sport, almost as bad as India. [/quote'] We are the land of perma-winter. Hence we dominate winter olympics. Well, not dominate- the US still does that but we are way better at winter olympics than you brits are at summer olympics. Err no, not cheat. There is no drug regulation in hockey, so you cant cheat with drugs when it isnt even regulated. And once you kids play a sport as manly as ice hockey, we will consider your opinion on whats cheating or not. Now go back to calling glorified hugging/ass-grabbing (rugby) as manly. the way you poached lennox lewis from us you mean ? we poached an olympic medal, you poached a few heavyweight titles. england = still the worst poacher. :haha:
We are the land of perma-winter. Hence we dominate winter olympics. Well, not dominate- the US still does that but we are way better at winter olympics than you brits are at summer olympics. Err no, not cheat. There is no drug regulation in hockey, so you cant cheat with drugs when it isnt even regulated. And once you kids play a sport as manly as ice hockey, we will consider your opinion on whats cheating or not. Now go back to calling glorified hugging/ass-grabbing (rugby) as manly. the way you poached lennox lewis from us you mean ? we poached an olympic medal, you poached a few heavyweight titles. england = still the worst poacher. :haha:
Canada doesn't dominate at all. Apart from the last winter Olympics you've been a joke. You won no gold at Calgary 88.:winky: Imagine being the host nation of an olympics and winning nothing.:hysterical: Hockey is for poofs. Have to wear masks and pad themselves up. Lennox Lewis born in London and lived in England until he was 12. We just lent him to you because you're so useless at boxing, and we're a very charitable nation. He's a brit and that's why he went back to representing his home nation. Sorry but if KP and Trott are considered saffas then you aren't claiming this one.
Canada doesn't dominate at all. Apart from the last winter Olympics you've been a joke. You won no gold at Calgary 88.:winky: Imagine being the host nation of an olympics and winning nothing.:hysterical:
Its coz we are too nice and dont invoke the 'hosts fixing' rule to olympics.
Hockey is for poofs. Have to wear masks and pad themselves up.
Tell us how poofy it is when a 230 pound man comes at 40kph at you and slams into you. You unpadded fat beer-chugging potbellied rugby players have to touch each other and they fall down..... Not to mention, every single hockey player can sucker-punch every single english rugby player for that matter.. your guys dont know how to fight. ours do.