Deleted_User_1 Posted August 14, 2013 Posted August 14, 2013 You've been here long enough to know KT covers all possible bases: http://indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=2079286&postcount=128 http://indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=470458&postcount=1 http://indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=2570444&postcount=31 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: This is called getting fecked in the assss!!!
The Outsider Posted August 14, 2013 Posted August 14, 2013 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: This is called getting fecked in the assss!!! Yaar, seriously tell me one thing babu moshai, I am old and you are older than me, much older because you were already a professor when I was a grad student - what kick do you get in your mid to late 40s to blatantly lay down abuses? :dontknow:
Crookbond Posted August 15, 2013 Posted August 15, 2013 dandaroy a professor! :omg: On a completely unrelated note, dandaroy to his students
Sidhoni Posted August 15, 2013 Posted August 15, 2013 You've been here long enough to know KT covers all possible bases: http://indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=2079286&postcount=128 http://indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=470458&postcount=1 http://indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=2570444&postcount=31 :hysterical:
G_B_ Posted August 15, 2013 Posted August 15, 2013 good grief KT Your opinion changes more than the British weather.
King Tendulkar Posted August 15, 2013 Posted August 15, 2013 good grief KT Your opinion changes more than the British weather. Its called having fun. I actually give opinions on players. Unlike others who dont say a thing, sit on fence as dont want come backs later on. Plus opions can change on a player. Am I the only one who sees a player one match, thinks he may be good or rubbish, then a few months later change opinion on watching them more? Of course none of you lot do cos you are all so hard headed and suffer from ego issues:giggle: Ps outsider reads all my posts, reseaches mine and digs deep. Sadly I barley read his and skip over them, sums it up!
The Outsider Posted August 15, 2013 Posted August 15, 2013 Its called having fun. I actually give opinions on players. Unlike others who dont say a thing, sit on fence as dont want come backs later on. Plus opions can change on a player. Am I the only one who sees a player one match, thinks he may be good or rubbish, then a few months later change opinion on watching them more? Of course none of you lot do cos you are all so hard headed and suffer from ego issues:giggle: Ps outsider reads all my posts, reseaches mine and digs deep. Sadly I barley read his and skip over them, sums it up! Chill. It's just a bit of fun. But the reason why your leg gets pulled more than others is not because others don't have opinions or change their opinions. It's because they don't claim to have some supreme 'cricketing eye'. :winky:
G_B_ Posted August 15, 2013 Posted August 15, 2013 KT you should work for a hedge fund (if you already done) you cover all bases