:reddy:
Out of 350 Crore Indian Rupees Budget, we will also select one eligible member from this forum for free education. Please allow me to continue. If you have positive story from your city then post here and participate. You can be selected like girl in video above.
I request Moderator's to delete post # 3' date='6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17,18,19,20. Please clean this thread so I can post more videos.[/quote'] Some of them are posted by the mods themselves :phehehe:
Some of them are posted by the mods themselves :phehehe:
Deepak can you tell me how to differentiate staff members from normal members on this forum? Everybody seems to use same color user title fonts.
Out of 350 Crore Indian Rupees Budget' date=' we will also select one eligible member from this forum for free education. Please allow me to continue.[b'] If you have positive story from your city then post here and participate. You can be selected like girl in video above.
but there is nothing positive about congress :dontknow:
Deepak can you tell me how to differentiate staff members from normal members on this forum? Everybody seems to use same color user title fonts.
I don't know if there is any way to differentiate.
its an ICF policy not to disclose names of Mods/Admins so don't ask unless you want to be banned :secret:
but there is nothing positive about congress :dontknow:
Sir this thread has nothing to do with Congress Party, I am aam aadmi like you and others on this forum. We have UPA government, but this thread is not limited to UPA.
Sir this thread has nothing to do with Congress Party' date=' I am aam aadmi like you and others on this forum. We have UPA government, but this thread is not limited to UPA.[/quote'] ok..... there is nothing positive about UPA government, who initiated Bharat Nirman :good:
Sir this thread has nothing to do with Congress Party' date= I am aam aadmi like you and others on this forum. We have UPA government, but this thread is not limited to UPA.
yeah...its for jokes. So here's my contribution in jokes: Pappu.
ok..... there is nothing positive about UPA government' date=' who initiated Bharat Nirman :good:[/quote'] Sir what about RTI, Mid-Day Meal, Food Security Bill, FDI, Various Metro projects, World Cup 2011 Win, F1 hosting, Slumdog Millionaire winning Oscar, Olympics Performance.
Sir what about RTI' date=' Mid-Day Meal, Food Security Bill, FDI, Various Metro projects, [b']World Cup 2011 Win, F1 hosting, Slumdog Millionaire winning Oscar, Olympics Performance.
:hysterical::hysterical: COngress certainly deserves award for giving India the biggest slum of the world. Dharavi ki jai ho :isalute:
Sir what about RTI' date=' Mid-Day Meal, Food Security Bill, FDI, Various Metro projects,[b'] World Cup 2011 Win, F1 hosting, Slumdog Millionaire winning Oscar, Olympics Performance.
Uska UPA se kya lena dena? :WTF:
Where did he mention UPA anywhere?
He was replying to UT :
ok..... there is nothing positive about UPA government' date= who initiated Bharat Nirman :good:

This should be fun Desh mein Bijli kaun laya? Desh mein Telephoon kaun laya? Desh mein Computer kaun laya? Desh mein Internet kaun laya? Sabhi sawalon ka ek hi jawab - Bharat Ratnas from fake Gandhi dynasty

Sir what about RTI' date=' Mid-Day Meal, Food Security Bill, FDI, Various Metro projects, World Cup 2011 Win, F1 hosting, Slumdog Millionaire winning Oscar, Olympics Performance.[/quote'] You forgot Sunny Leone's rise to stardom in Bollywood. Kudos to UPA for this effort towards empowering women. Also during UPA tenure, poverty in India dropped to 0. Poverty is just a state of mind. As long as people think they are not poor, they are as good as millionaires. :two_thumbs_up: