Folks,before the beginning of my proceedings in the previous thread it was closed by mods,pata nahi kyu,any way this is my second attempt,I hope mods have no problem with this thread ,kyu ki ye thread lamba hoga .

So let's start from the first place King dashrath's palace Ayodhya. Faizabad(U.P.) [ATTACH]2353[/ATTACH] Ayodhya was the capital city of king dashrath.(reference Valmiki Ramayana kand 1,adhyaya 5,shloka6,kand1,adhyaya15,shloka1 etc)

The first phase is regarding jankapur Yatra till him coming to Ayodhya with sita Ji after marriage ,it will have 41 pictures, Now coming back to the topic here is another one Yagya sthal. Makhoda(manorama) Basti(U.P.) [ATTACH]2354[/ATTACH] This is the pic of yagya place,where king dashrath,with the help of sage shringi did the putraishti yagya.

Shrangi ashram sherwa ghat(saryu river). Faizabad(U.P.) [ATTACH]2356[/ATTACH] This place is situated 3km north from mahboob ganj,it is believed that sage vishwamitra give knowledge of bala and atibala here (ref. V.R 1/22/11 to 24 and manas 1/205 to1/208/2 and1/208/4).

Bhairav temple maharajganj. Ajamgarh(U.P.) [ATTACH]2357[/ATTACH] It is believed that vishwamitra,lord rama and lakshman stayed here for one night on the way to janakpur(ref. V.R.1/22/11 to 24).

Salona Tal ajmat garh Ajamgarh(u.p.) [ATTACH]2358[/ATTACH] Situated 25 km northeast of Ajamgarh it is believed that sage vishvamitra took lord Rama and lakshmana through this way.ref. V.R. 1/22/11 to 24.