Austin 3:!6 Posted October 27, 2013 Author Posted October 27, 2013 Based on the massive interest of the fellow posters, there is a huge number of nominations list till now: Forever Indian Sunnyji_2k Transparent VVSlaxman cabby2013 goose UltimatePanauti Koksmayu MTC (Forum Nomination) Slickr (Forum Nomination) Lord (Forum Nomination) S=G (Forum Nomination) panesarv Stuge gaurav92 velu mastana Keep nominating yourself if you haven't yet as it closes on 1st Nov.
Old guy Posted October 27, 2013 Posted October 27, 2013 What is Forum nomination? BS created so that real fans like me who actually want match thread for first time in life dont get it !
Sidhoni Posted October 27, 2013 Posted October 27, 2013 BS created so that real fans like me who actually want match thread for first time in life dont get it ! :hysterical:
Lord Posted October 27, 2013 Posted October 27, 2013 What is Forum nomination? nominations by other than yourself :proud: we should have a poll amongst forum nominations :orderorder:
Sidhoni Posted October 27, 2013 Posted October 27, 2013 I nominated goose as well along with MTC so he should also have the forum nomination
Old guy Posted October 27, 2013 Posted October 27, 2013 :hysterical: please ban him for using this signature "The ovation that Dhoni gets when he comes out to bat in Ranchi is louder than the ovation that Sachin gets anywhere in the World."
Sidhoni Posted October 27, 2013 Posted October 27, 2013 please ban him for using this signature That was said by Gavaskar in commentary
Old guy Posted October 27, 2013 Posted October 27, 2013 That was said by Gavaskar in commentary and used as signature by you ..specially when man is at end of his career..show some respect.:finger:
Lord Posted October 27, 2013 Posted October 27, 2013 and used as signature by you ..specially when man is at end of his career..show some respect.:finger: atleast he has Sachin avatar.you have Barbie :headshake:
Old guy Posted October 27, 2013 Posted October 27, 2013 atleast he has Sachin avatar.you have Barbie :headshake: do u want me to injure him,again?
Lord Posted October 27, 2013 Posted October 27, 2013 do u want me to injure him' date='again?[/quote'] thats why you won't get thread too.you are panauti :((
Sidhoni Posted October 27, 2013 Posted October 27, 2013 and used as signature by you ..specially when man is at end of his career..show some respect.:finger: Isme kya disrespect hai?
Old guy Posted October 27, 2013 Posted October 27, 2013 thats why you won't get thread too.you are panauti :(( i think that was because of saurav :P Isme kya disrespect hai? a fan of cowlasher wont understand it..leave it
Sidhoni Posted October 27, 2013 Posted October 27, 2013 a fan of cowlasher wont understand it..leave it Lack of comprehension on your part
Lord Posted October 27, 2013 Posted October 27, 2013 i think that was because of saurav :P no you have done it to others too :headshake:
Old guy Posted October 27, 2013 Posted October 27, 2013 Lack of comprehension on your part pure fanboysim on your.
Old guy Posted October 27, 2013 Posted October 27, 2013 no you have done it to others too :headshake: i have your photo too so STFU