Switchblade Posted February 6, 2014 Posted February 6, 2014 Well if an errant stone whcaked dhoni in head, would ceratinly make me feel better At least burn his god dammn photos live on star news or something FFS. Thats least this cancer in indian cricket desreves You want others to do it why don't you come to India and lead the mob of Dhoni haters and burn his effigy or throw stones at his home ?
Yoda-esque Posted February 6, 2014 Posted February 6, 2014 ^ I cant believe what has happened to our team Can handle losing if trying our best and team picked on merit. I am disgusted by dhoni. Filthy scum bag he is. He disgusts me. Cant believe Indian team has come to this. Captain of india for yonks has always been someone I respected as trying their best even if falling short sometimes. This guy falls short and its cos he dont give a dammn and knows untouchable, this stinks Ishant is an idiot but dhoni is biggest idiot of them all The fans are so helpless and given up on the power of these a holes. They dont even bother burning effegies and pelting stones anymore Aww,so much love Why don't you start with the pelting instead of rabidly posting messages every two mins from the confines of your drawing room? Indian cricket fan indeed :giggle:
Switchblade Posted February 6, 2014 Posted February 6, 2014 Aww,so much love Why don't you start with the pelting instead of rabidly posting messages every two mins from the confines of your drawing room? Indian cricket fan indeed :giggle: Being critical of them is fine but to throw stones or burning effigies or the other day there was one guy who was wishing personal loss of Dhoni that's way too much to be honest that's going over the top.
Switchblade Posted February 6, 2014 Posted February 6, 2014 Sounds like Rahul Gandhi Bhai Rahul Gandhi to bahut sare hai team me lol.
Yoda-esque Posted February 6, 2014 Posted February 6, 2014 Being critical of them is fine but to throw stones or burning effigies or the other day there was one guy who was wishing personal loss of Dhoni that's way too much to be honest that's going over the top. Absolutely
Rebel Agent Posted February 6, 2014 Posted February 6, 2014 I do not understand how was the run rate under control when after lunch they made 300 runs? lol
veer Posted February 6, 2014 Posted February 6, 2014 I do not understand how was the run rate under control when after lunch they made 300 runs? lol dont ask for logic..