zakk Posted March 12, 2014 Posted March 12, 2014 why don't you add saurav's name. I think he can be better SS player than KPXI astrix, Yoda-esque, MTC, Gannu, SJ, kumar713, price pujara, mastana, RKT etc. :--D
gaurav92 Posted March 12, 2014 Author Posted March 12, 2014 why don't you add saurav's name. I think he can be better SS player than KPXI astrix, Yoda-esque, MTC, Gannu, SJ, kumar713, price pujara, mastana, RKT etc. :--D Have PMed many of them, lets see what they respond !
zakk Posted March 12, 2014 Posted March 12, 2014 Have PMed many of them' date=' lets see what they respond ![/quote'] Sachinism also had applied somewhere I think :hmmmm2:
gaurav92 Posted March 12, 2014 Author Posted March 12, 2014 ^He wanted to be the owner, I PMed him about participation !
India-KXIP fan Posted March 12, 2014 Posted March 12, 2014 why don't you add saurav's name. I think he can be better SS player than KPXI astrix, Yoda-esque, MTC, Gannu, SJ, kumar713, price pujara, mastana, RKT etc. :--D Is this guy for real? :cantstop: So your comparing me, with the equal best SS record since 2013 with a chit SS like Saurav? :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Im in like a different farking stratosphere! :cantstop: Saurav vs zakk is a better comparison :two_thumbs_up:
gaurav92 Posted March 12, 2014 Author Posted March 12, 2014 Kuch nahi bhai, bas Super Selector khelna hai for a team owner (in OP). He will select you via auction, so get yourself registered in Auctions and you can mint billions :coolsun:
Lord Posted March 12, 2014 Posted March 12, 2014 karna kya hai ? for now just say you wanna play and get yourself registered :nice:
Magneto Posted March 12, 2014 Posted March 12, 2014 Is this guy for real? :cantstop: So your comparing me, with the equal best SS record since 2013 with a chit SS like Saurav? :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Im in like a different farking stratosphere! :cantstop: Saurav vs zakk is a better comparison :two_thumbs_up: How can I be chit if I have never even played a SS? :poink: I will beat you all aaram se even if I just select half the team. :giggle:
India-KXIP fan Posted March 12, 2014 Posted March 12, 2014 How can I be chit if I have never even played a SS? :poink: I will beat you all aaram se even if I just select half the team. :giggle: btw thanks for your "tips" before IPL 2013 final. Fantastic tips they were :clap: ... :mad::finger:
adi B Posted March 12, 2014 Posted March 12, 2014 why don't you add saurav's name. I think he can be better SS player than KPXI astrix, Yoda-esque, MTC, Gannu, SJ, kumar713, price pujara, mastana, RKT etc. :--D most of these guys are 30+ oldies,they wont participate in these kiddish competition :cantstop:
Magneto Posted March 12, 2014 Posted March 12, 2014 btw thanks for your "tips" before IPL 2013 final. Fantastic tips they were :clap: ... :mad::finger: I won gazillions of dollars using the same tips You didn't select the players I had suggested; you kept saying this player is not allowed and that player is not allowed and such nonsense :beee: Check out the IPL final SE thread and see how much money I made. :dance:
SLICKR392 Posted March 12, 2014 Posted March 12, 2014 Arre, someone please do buy me or like Gannu's haat Badrinath, it would be a blow to my chest. :((
Magneto Posted March 12, 2014 Posted March 12, 2014 Arre' date=' someone please do buy me or like Gannu's haat Badrinath, it would be a blow to my chest. :(([/quote'] Don't get listed, play individually, beat everyone and then laugh at them. :giggle:
adi B Posted March 12, 2014 Posted March 12, 2014 where's my name in the op :mad: KX1P fan,bid for me :hitler:
adi B Posted March 12, 2014 Posted March 12, 2014 where's my name in the op :mad: KX1P fan,bid for me :hitler: oh its there :giggle:
Lord Posted March 12, 2014 Posted March 12, 2014 Arre' date=' someone please do buy me or like Gannu's haat Badrinath, it would be a blow to my chest. :(([/quote'] :cantstop: how good are you at SS?:hmmm:
SLICKR392 Posted March 12, 2014 Posted March 12, 2014 Don't get listed' date=' play individually, beat everyone and then laugh at them. :giggle:[/quote'] I'm good at nothing. :P Will just give it shot.
India-KXIP fan Posted March 12, 2014 Posted March 12, 2014 :cantstop: how good are you at SS?:hmmm: :king: of wooden spoons :phehehe: :vroam:
Lord Posted March 12, 2014 Posted March 12, 2014 I'm good at nothing. :P Will just give it shot. thats not a great way of convincing your potential buyer :headshake: still hope someone picks you :five: